FireIce is not a person. Fireice is a fishOriginally posted by iluvsingapore:After exploring sgforums, i guess FireIce is a girl. I think she's also pretty? Have anyone know FireIce and see the real person before?![]()
Originally posted by iluvsingapore:After exploring sgforums, i guess FireIce is a girl. I think she's also pretty? Have anyone know FireIce and see the real person before?![]()
do sgforum have sort of meet out session where we get to see the face on the other side of connection....Originally posted by the Bear:yes.. and from what i know, she's happily attached to her yu fu too
Originally posted by andywalker:do sgforum have sort of meet out session where we get to see the face on the other side of connection....
>reporting from north of singapore!<Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Pulau Ubin is not that far... you could go there and look for her.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i bery shy.......i dun go outings![]()
yes, im a gurl but me not pweety
Originally posted by FireIce:oredi bery famous.............
eerr.......maybe is notorious![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:no good no good.....later mailbox kena flooded with hate mails............
Hate mail better than no mail...Originally posted by FireIce:no good no good.....later mailbox kena flooded with hate mails............
Originally posted by FireIce:the sort of PMs i got.........range from "hello! how to be moderator?" (tops the list).......to "hey, i have a 10-inch dick and i can make u happy, call me @ 9xxxxxxx".........to "FireIce, i think you are very childish, stop posting in sgforums!"........to "why u like to wear g-string?"........to "XXX flame me, i want to complain!"
Goes to show how much they love you, they absolutely adore you. You are an icon of the 22nd century. Your name will put Jean Kelly to shame.Originally posted by FireIce:the sort of PMs i got.........range from "hello! how to be moderator?" (tops the list).......to "hey, i have a 10-inch dick and i can make u happy, call me @ 9xxxxxxx".........to "FireIce, i think you are very childish, stop posting in sgforums!"........to "why u like to wear g-string?"........to "XXX flame me, i want to complain!"
i think you really cute and adorable mah........Originally posted by FireIce:mai mai mai.......troublesome.................