You mean you still don't know FireIce is a bot program designed by Jason?Originally posted by iluvsingapore:After exploring sgforums, i guess FireIce is a girl. I think she's also pretty? Have anyone know FireIce and see the real person before?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:You mean you still don't know FireIce is a bot program designed by Jason?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:hmmmmm i see a money making opportunity here... *rubs chin*![]()
Originally posted by iluvsingapore:lolz
Originally posted by iluvsingapore:you mean FireIce's pics will be out soon. lolz. Aqurium book?

hmmm.. overaged... NEXT!!!Originally posted by Estee:WAH chio bu!!!!!![]()
bo liao.................Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hmmm.. overaged... NEXT!!!![]()
hmm??? what so bo liao about that???? u jealous??Originally posted by Estee:bo liao.................
jealous about?? hahaahaha...............Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hmm??? what so bo liao about that???? u jealous??![]()
hehe then bo liao about what??? haha want to start a flaming war is it??u so free??? hehe we go coffee bean settle it lah...Originally posted by Estee:jealous about?? hahaahaha...............
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hehe then bo liao about what??? haha want to start a flaming war is it??u so free??? hehe we go coffee bean settle it lah...![]()
ah.... so u dun understand yah?? flaming war?? that's bo liao......... anyway not as free as u..........Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hehe then bo liao about what??? haha want to start a flaming war is it??u so free??? hehe we go coffee bean settle it lah...![]()
aiyo.. so kpo.. read the last few msg btw mi and estee lah.... or u want to go coffee bean too??Originally posted by xian89:![]()