ugly?Originally posted by CX:friends? what if its an ugly "luohan" ?
LOLOriginally posted by the Bear:is that an admission i see?
u dun laff ok...........all ur fault........Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:LOL![]()
how to play wif them...take it out of the water and put on the floor???Originally posted by FireIce:ugly?
dunno how many ppl call that pretty leh.......
i admit i dunno how to appreciate luohan lah.....but they are quite cute....can play with them.....

its ugly lah... got one stupid lump on their head and so fierce some-more...Originally posted by FireIce:ugly?
dunno how many ppl call that pretty leh.......
i admit i dunno how to appreciate luohan lah.....but they are quite cute....can play with them.....
c tua liap no sianz but c FI see till sianz???Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:FireIce ah... see till sian lah....
but then again...
see tua liap where got sian one?![]()
this is not play.....this is mou sha......Originally posted by sgboy2004:how to play wif them...take it out of the water and put on the floor???
Originally posted by CX:i heard they quite tasty though...![]()

none of the above.......Originally posted by iluvsingapore:i guess for those who wanna date fireice
1.will need to bang their head on the wall to get that "bao".
2.must be able to swim
3.muz have "luo" in your name
4.muz also "perspire" very hard
5.can produce 4 lucky number
lolz.

wooo.... sexy leh!Originally posted by FireIce:none of the above.......
me oni have 3 bery simple conditions.....
1. chest hair
2. chest hair
3. chest hair
Originally posted by Nelstar:i see fireice before.
Program FireIce
Reaction {
If post=advertisement do Closetopic;
Else
If intelligenceElse
If postElse IgnorePost
}
*runs and hide behind flame shield*
nope. I came much later and wrote the program sgboy2004.Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... Jason employed you to write the FireIce bot right?
Originally posted by Nelstar:nope. I came much later and wrote the program sgboy2004.
Program sgboy2004 {
if member = female do buaya
else ignore
}![]()
muehahahahahahha...........Originally posted by rapeme:For chest hair, do you prefer:
1.) straight? curly? layered? rebonded?
2.) side parting? centre parting?

Originally posted by FireIce:
<-------------- pls see my title
no need to describe until anei kan kor... we've got the PERFECT sample haven't we?Originally posted by FireIce:muehahahahahahha...........
not too much.....nestling neatly at the cleavage......straight or natural wavy....