Originally posted by sgboy2004:One of them is FireIce in the pictures tat Evil Clown posted![]()
yo brother brother.... pls queue up hor!!!!Originally posted by chguy:I have got a clown fish in my tank..hehe...when I see the cute little baby, I think of little nemo. My pet...my darling...muackkk..
wow. it's a miracle sgforums can survive till now. i'm so inspired i will help you promote premier membership.Originally posted by FireIce:i dun earn anything.....even if the 3 million singaporeans sign up i oso wun get a cent....
i oso have to pay for my 1st premier membership....
cos im one of the few ppl tt knows how much it costs to upkeep this place.....server....hosting.....Admin's efforts.....
this forum does not come free......Jason paid out of his own pocket.....and the miserable ads dun help much.....
as a fren and as a forumite, i help him spread the word and promote premier-membership loh....
arbo his april fool joke have to come true leh.....
ppl do things not bcos of money or returns.....although this is not something bery wei da but i help when i can.....esp when ppl dunno how this forum survived those days of struggle......
but i believe many ppl still dun wanna click on the Premier link.....dun force them oso lah...it's all free-will......
Originally posted by boy in blues:wow. it's a miracle sgforums can survive till now. i'm so inspired i will help you promote premier membership.![]()

cannot lah......Originally posted by iluvsingapore:Like ch5 "Make to Order"? FireIce care to participate in FHM?![]()
none of the aboveOriginally posted by iluvsingapore:So... are you in one of the above pictures posted by other member? School uniforms or ...
wei wei wei...........Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:see tua liap where got sian one?

Originally posted by FireIce:no need to announce rite.................................
pimple tua liap???Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:FireIce ah... see till sian lah....
but then again...
see tua liap where got sian one?![]()