and still bluff my wife yesterday say i go gym and went pub with guy friends but i only french kiss her only now feel terribleOriginally posted by weidev:hw cld u...![]()

Wah lao french kiss oso cannot lah... Den wat, muz wait til u bed other gers den considered bad arh?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:and still bluff my wife yesterday say i go gym and went pub with guy friends but i only french kiss her only now feel terrible
She kiss u where...? Den u can dunwan de mah...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i mean the girl came over to chat with me then she just kiss me I stop immediately when i think of my wife .
i intend to confess to my wife even she she slaped me hard because i am in the wrong . I lie to her allthese but got any better solutions or not ? I know i am a bastard to do such a thingOriginally posted by shan_cai:Wah lao french kiss oso cannot lah... Den wat, muz wait til u bed other gers den considered bad arh?
ur wife shd be on ur mind all the while, not oni when some other ger kissed uOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:i mean the girl came over to chat with me then she just kiss me I stop immediately when i think of my wife .
she kiss me in the mouth for a while then i kind of push her away liao .Originally posted by shan_cai:She kiss u where...? Den u can dunwan de mah...
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I french kiss a girl i met in the pub yesterday . i feel so guilty when i see my wife now is this consider ......help
Tell her e truth if u wanna stop feelin guilty loh... At least she noes ur honest enough 2 confess 2 her... N promise not 2 repeat e same mistake again...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i intend to confess to my wife even she she slaped me hard because i am in the wrong . I lie to her allthese but got any better solutions or not ? I know i am a bastard to do such a thing
but really shocked yesterday because the girl is like so bold one . so before anything goes futher yesterday , i go home 5 mins after the thingOriginally posted by FireIce:ur wife shd be on ur mind all the while, not oni when some other ger kissed u
Ya agree...Originally posted by FireIce:ur wife shd be on ur mind all the while, not oni when some other ger kissed u
sure kena slap one but ok lah because i bastard so i deserve even though ten slap i also won't say anything but i scared to make her angry because she now also pregnant . so how HELP HELPOriginally posted by shan_cai:Tell her e truth if u wanna stop feelin guilty loh... At least she noes ur honest enough 2 confess 2 her... N promise not 2 repeat e same mistake again...
Temptations r all ard, itz juz how u control urself n whether u can control anot...