I think forget it and dun do it again la....Originally posted by Ding Shanben:But how to confess ? maybe must wait for her to be in good mood first and then see how . she also don't like me to go out with my guy friends one but yesterday i lie to her all these ...very confused ..i am an unfaithful hubby
Tsk tsk... Cant help u much on dis... Muz c how u go abt tellin her loh...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:sure kena slap one but ok lah because i bastard so i deserve even though ten slap i also won't say anything but i scared to make her angry because she now also pregnant . so how HELP HELP
I oso dun like my hubby 2 go out wif 1 big grp of guy frenz... Tend 2 b more bold n easily influenced... They ask u do wat, u follow. If u dun do, they say u blah blah blah... Den make u feel left out... Haiz~Originally posted by Ding Shanben:But how to confess ? maybe must wait for her to be in good mood first and then see how . she also don't like me to go out with my guy friends one but yesterday i lie to her all these ...very confused ..i am an unfaithful hubby
Even my mum also watch my activities haiz..........Originally posted by shan_cai:I oso dun like my hubby 2 go out wif 1 big grp of guy frenz... Tend 2 b more bold n easily influenced... They ask u do wat, u follow. If u dun do, they say u blah blah blah... Den make u feel left out... Haiz~
Onli let my hubby go out wif his best frenz, they're more trustworthy.
So i can understand y ur wife dun like u 2 even go out wif ur guy frenz...
I tink she wont slap u... But she'll b very very sad in her heart loh... Somemore she's expectin... Haiz~Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i decided to tell her later by today . i am expecting a few slaps on my face liao or maybe even worse but i am afraid that she will think i went to bed with another girl if i tell her but i really did not .aiya why my mouth itchy yesterday i deserve a few slaps till my mouth become hotdogs
Just remember that the Trust will never be the same again.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i decided to tell her later by today . i am expecting a few slaps on my face liao or maybe even worse but i am afraid that she will think i went to bed with another girl if i tell her but i really did not .aiya why my mouth itchy yesterday i deserve a few slaps till my mouth become hotdogs
Wat goes round must come around.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i decided to tell her later by today . i am expecting a few slaps on my face liao or maybe even worse but i am afraid that she will think i went to bed with another girl if i tell her but i really did not .aiya why my mouth itchy yesterday i deserve a few slaps till my mouth become hotdogs
Mummy's boy~Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Even my mum also watch my activities haiz..........![]()
there is a thing called peer pressure....Originally posted by Ding Shanben:last time friends also scold me chicken never go geylang with them so yesterday keep on pestering me all the way to go clubbin . only say go a while but din't expect accident happens
U r damn rite man....i mummy's boy worst still i only child in the family.Originally posted by shan_cai:Mummy's boy~
Tatz y. U tend 2 afraid of losin face in front of ur frenz. They ask u do wat u dun dare... Den they laugh at u or wat... Like dare not take up their challenge... Juz dun b easily influenced by ur frenz...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:last time friends also scold me chicken never go geylang with them so yesterday keep on pestering me all the way to go clubbin . only say go a while but din't expect accident happens
Dun b inflenced by it...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:there is a thing called peer pressure....
I sense that you're not really repentive of your mistakes. Well...its your life anyway.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:last time friends also scold me chicken never go geylang with them so yesterday keep on pestering me all the way to go clubbin . only say go a while but din't expect accident happens
Yes.mdm.........Originally posted by shan_cai:Dun b inflenced by it...
I should stay away from those people they work together with me also . haizzzz nevermind i later promise her i will never do it again ....but i hope she do belive me that i did not do anything with the girl beside kissing onlyOriginally posted by shan_cai:Tatz y. U tend 2 afraid of losin face in front of ur frenz. They ask u do wat u dun dare... Den they laugh at u or wat... Like dare not take up their challenge... Juz dun b easily influenced by ur frenz...
U haf ur own mind nn tinkin, y wanna let ur mind b manipulated by them?

u shd not even succumb to their taunting in the first placeOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:last time friends also scold me chicken never go geylang with them so yesterday keep on pestering me all the way to go clubbin . only say go a while but din't expect accident happens
yes i should have know that they are those people who go KTV ..massage place ....all these places to find girls and i still so stupid follow them yesterday . I went there because i thought pub is not sleezy what so i go I think i won't even go anymoreOriginally posted by FireIce:u shd not even succumb to their taunting in the first place