Crocody lor...very uniqueOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:how can call croco where got ger name croco

croco come to spoil thread...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
chinese name goes after my wife's nameOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:welcome.. actually i should apologise, my bad~
name's vivian, nice name wor.. my friends' name also..
thot of chinz name already?
>vomit blood< i told thats my name?!?!?!?! si croco~Originally posted by sgboy2004:
sylvia = Crocody???Originally posted by ^sylvia^:>vomit blood< i told thats my name?!?!?!?! si croco~
oh name ding's baby girl vicrovianco??

ohh.. wow.. very unique way of choosing names for babies..Originally posted by Ding Shanben:chinese name goes after my wife's name
get 1 boy 1 girl lorOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:ohh.. wow.. very unique way of choosing names for babies..
hee.. i hope i get a boy.. cos i like the notti way they are~ hehe.. girlgirl very quiet so i guess i will want myself headache than praising everyday![]()
actually i like girl more..

u think easy mehx. siao croco~ no want you liow!Originally posted by sgboy2004:get 1 boy 1 girl lor
Croco Movie
one girl enough already hard to raise kid nowdays last time my mom give birth that time one baby only $1 u beliveOriginally posted by sgboy2004:get 1 boy 1 girl lor
Croco Movie
Well Ding, I guess I have to say that you and I have totally different personalities. Although I respect your decision to stay with your wife, if I were in your position she would be out the door with no more front teeth.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:actually that day after work i really get ready to go gym but my friends keep pestering me go clubbing...i did not do anything to the girl just chat chat lor she keeps looking at me giving me eye contact i also pai say u noe then i look at her then suddenly she kiss me lor less than 3 sec i pushed her away liao then i told her i married already...the slap given by my wife ok i deserve it also because i did something beri wrong by kissing other girl.I herad divorce just now..siow ah divorce she is the best girl to me also after slapping me she also sayang me like dear sorri just now i lost my temper slapping you all these she also take ice to put on my face for me you say where to find this kind of wife
Originally posted by SmallPanda:yes small panda i understand you totally but with all due respect how can you beat up your wife when you actually did something wrong but in my case i never lay a finger on my wife she can beat me but i will not beat her.small panda mi no mean to offend you but you say "she would be out the door with no more front teeth."it's really MCP which i am not and girls hate it.change it small panda before it's too late no offence small panda if any words i say offend you I am sorry ok peace
Well Ding, I guess I have to say that you and I have totally different personalities. Although I respect your decision to stay with your wife, if I were in your position she would be out the door with no more front teeth.
You have a very defeatist attitude and you take too much sh!t from others IMHO. And whats this garbage about you "doing something very wrong"? If you want to do something just do it and be ready to face the consequences with fists flying. If you want to cheat on your wife (which you didnt), [b]do it. It is your right to do whatever the hell you want to do, whether it is right or wrong. Don't let others change the way you act or think. You understand what I'm trying to say?[/b]
tat one not call man.....tat one call gu niangOriginally posted by ditzy:So for example:
A guy kills your most beloved and says he didn't do it, its for a good and honourable reason and for the benefit of others?![]()
Originally posted by SmallPanda:Pyscho and full of sh!t.
Well Ding, I guess I have to say that you and I have totally different personalities. Although I respect your decision to stay with your wife, if I were in your position she would be out the door with no more front teeth.
You have a very defeatist attitude and you take too much sh!t from others IMHO. And whats this garbage about you "doing something very wrong"? If you want to do something just do it and be ready to face the consequences with fists flying. If you want to cheat on your wife (which you didnt), [b]do it. It is your right to do whatever the hell you want to do, whether it is right or wrong. Don't let others change the way you act or think. You understand what I'm trying to say?[/b]
Whether all this incident is true or not....Originally posted by Ding Shanben:actually that day after work i really get ready to go gym but my friends keep pestering me go clubbing...i did not do anything to the girl just chat chat lor she keeps looking at me giving me eye contact i also pai say u noe then i look at her then suddenly she kiss me lor less than 3 sec i pushed her away liao then i told her i married already...the slap given by my wife ok i deserve it also because i did something beri wrong by kissing other girl.I herad divorce just now..siow ah divorce she is the best girl to me also after slapping me she also sayang me like dear sorri just now i lost my temper slapping you all these she also take ice to put on my face for me you say where to find this kind of wife
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:actually that day after work i really get ready to go gym but my friends keep pestering me go clubbing...i did not do anything to the girl just chat chat lor she keeps looking at me giving me eye contact i also pai say u noe then i look at her then suddenly she kiss me lor less than 3 sec i pushed her away liao then i told her i married already...the slap given by my wife ok i deserve it also because i did something beri wrong by kissing other girl.I herad divorce just now..siow ah divorce she is the best girl to me also after slapping me she also sayang me like dear sorri just now i lost my temper slapping you all these she also take ice to put on my face for me you say where to find this kind of wife