Lets get this straight, he did the right thing. She overreacted like so many posters in this topic did either through instinct or stupidity and slapped him, and even that is an understatement. Maybe it was just a little slap, no big deal right? But its the principle. Next time she will think it is OK to hit him for any minor dispute. But what is done is done. It is now HIS decision what he wants to do with his life. He now has the moral high ground and he should realise that and all the power that comes with it.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:this is your assumptions. she's pregnant and its a huge blows to her though.. he deserved the slap. after it, its over ok..
don't indulge him the thinking of divorce just because of the slap
this behaviour isn't wrong from her. okay, he did pushed away but still, he did it.
divorce her just because this guy kissed other girl and got a slap from her wife? who will agree?
she's with his kid okay, how much she's given in to her husband..? couldn't divorce her just for a slap and get this clear, he lied to his wife that he went to gym while he went to clubbing okay, he step into this and got this mess. so what if he didn't deserve slap as he kissed other girl but he do deserve for lying
isn't it full enough to be the reason for his wife losing her temper, pregnant woman couldn't control her temper well and she forgiven him, its already great news to shanben lor
Originally posted by SmallPanda:what about her principle?
Lets get the straight, [b]he did the right thing. She overreacted like so many posters in this topic did either through instinct or stupidity and slapped him, and even that is an understatement. Maybe it was just a little slap, no big deal right? But its the principle. Next time she will think it is OK to him for any minor dispute. But what is done is done. It is now HIS decision what he wants to do with his life. He now has the moral high ground and he should realise that and all the power that comes with it.[/b]
hmmz.. am i too mean to smallpanda?Originally posted by the Bear:don't mind small panda.. he's one of the resident trolls
I disagree with everything you said. Ding did nothing wrong, he only felt that he did. She responded with violence based on confusion, ignorance and emotion. His wife has him wrapped around her little finger and you are all simply encouraging him. That is wrong.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:what about her principle?
okay, i'll make an example. maybe abit harsh but i do hope you get the meaning of mine..
man fu*k a woman and pushed her away after he shoot~(girl initiates it)
when he tell his wife.. u mean he did the right thing?
yes he did the right thing by telling the truth. but this can be avoid okay
the girl initiates the kiss yes i know, but he didn't stop when the lady's coming up to him and kiss him, and only did he stop when he starts to think of his wife. this is the right thing?
its not about over reacting, you may be siding with ding but you get all these wrong.
yeah i know im biased to him in previous post i know im wrong to dis him and hurt him~ since he's already apologise to his wife. he will make a good husband
what i feel is that your doing the same thing now just as i've done~
talk about principle, everybody's got it
slap in the face means everything? means you can simply giving up your marriage and a pregnant wife?
its not a little slap, its a slap to show him that what he did is wrong and he deserve it, but after the slap, his wife could actually forgive him and didn't even think of divorce, he got his principle back as he deserve what he did and now a honest and faithful husband
what if she don't give him a slap and just telling him 'well hubby, everything's alright~' more guilty he will feel. ask him about this, im sure he will definitely feel guilty all his life
and as what the Bear says his child will be proud of him.
actually, there will always be a 'scar' in his wife okay? and im proud of him that he could actually admit and confess everything to his wife. now he's starting a happy threesome life.
his decision already be made clear, he chose to ask for forgiveness and want a happy life with his family
next time his wife will feel that it will be OK for any minor disputes? ok let me ask you, your saying this is all just minor, so if ding feel its just minor dispute and he did it always and confess to her always, you will always find it a right thing and feel proud of him?
its the moral instinct to every human. okay, sorry for any flames or whatever rude words i've said and used..
its just argument and thats all. hope you won't mind![]()
your argument's simply irrational.. meaning woman shouldn;t be respected? 'big' man thinking huh?Originally posted by SmallPanda:I disagree with everything you said. Ding did nothing wrong, he only felt that he did. She responded with violence based on confusion, ignorance and emotion. His wife has him wrapped around her little finger and you are all simply encouraging him. That is wrong.
Bear, come up with something stronger. Who's the one trolling now?
I think you shouldn't trust Ding based on his side of the story lor. You really think he is that honest enough to tell you all of the story? Why I don't see him posting the contents of his conversation with the s.l.u.t?Originally posted by SmallPanda:![]()
Maybe I am the only person here with good reading comprehension. But from what I read in his post, it was that girl who initiated the kiss. Then he pushed her away because he was married and didnt want to cheat. So he did right thing. Good on you, Ding. Tell your wife, she should be proud of you.![]()
Ignore the morons in this thread.
haha.. he's still living in the 'da nan ren zu yi'Originally posted by parn:I think you shouldn't trust Ding based on his side of the story lor. You really think he is that honest enough to tell you all of the story? Why I don't see him posting the contents of his conversation with the s.l.u.t?
As we know it is that girl who initiated the kiss, but what magic did Ding do/say to charm the girl until she gave him a kiss? Seriously, I don't think he is that honest and upright enough to be trusted. And his side of the story are missing out a lot of chapters.
By going to pub looking for female company when his wife is pregnant at home is already wrong. You think his wife is having a good time everyday waiting for him to come home? I bet his wife is the worst victim in this drama. You think his wife might try to control him by using this incident? Why not? I think his wife should control him by using this incident. Afterall, she had his child. Why don't you tie a 7kg to 10kg of weight in front of your belly, I would like to know how long you can last with that kind of weight tied in front of your belly. Imagine his wife has to carry that kind of extra weight in her body everyday until it reaches its maximum weight then it pops out of her v.a.g.i.n.a.
I don't think Ding's wife has anything to be proud of him and so does himself has done anything to be proud of.
If I reverse the situations and tell you that Ding is at home watching TV, his wife lied to him by saying going to gym but in th e end go to pub and kena kiss by another guy. Imagine the kissing is mutual between them...and then his wife suddenly thinks of him because of the kiss and push the guy away and left the pub. Then she felt guilty and she posted in this forum and told Ding about it. How would you have reacted to her? Do you still think she is a modern heroine because she has the courage/morals to push the guy away and confess to Ding about it?
If you feel proud of Ding's action, good for you lor. But if the reverse situation happens to you, I can try to feel proud for you.![]()
Originally posted by SmallPanda:Sylvia,
I'm the last person you need to teach about respect.
Your last two posts dissing me are nothing but fluff and I wont take it seriously. You misjudged me.
We disagree whether Ding was right or wrong and our opinions diverge from there. It is just that when I see one person being picked on by a mob, I get the urge to take them out. You guys are picking on him wrongly.
if you want others to respect you, please respect others.Originally posted by SmallPanda:Sylvia,
I'm the last person you need to teach about respect.
Your last two posts dissing me are nothing but fluff and I wont take it seriously. You misjudged me.
We disagree whether Ding was right or wrong and our opinions diverge from there. It is just that when I see one person being picked on by a mob, I get the urge to take them out. You guys are picking on him wrongly.
Well said. Agree with what you said. Anyway, I think it's high time this issue moved on. Personally feel that the crowd here shoulg stop dissing Ding. It's something that's already done and he already feels bad about it, so I really think ^Sylvia^ and ditzy should stop being mean to him. This series of thread all end a few weeks ago around April 6th to 8th. Then now it gets dug up again on April 27th. What? Some people can't stop harping on the mistakes of others?Originally posted by Origami:I dunno wat kinda reactions I'll get but I just wanna share my views n hope it doesn't piss anybody.
Wat happened, whether purposely or not between Ding n dat woman, has happened. Blaming him or consoling him makes no difference. He did it. He admitted it. He gets blamed. He gets comsoled. We all do it becos of how we see n feel about this situation. But wat is the best choice? When did we become wise enough to decide for him?
Two days ago I was with some friends n a guy commented to one of the ladies that she was very thin. Did he do it out of concern or just teasing her, we'll nvr really know. We only ASSUME. She got angry n shot back at him. She asked him if he had a perfect body n if not do not make remarks abt others. Maybe he was concerned but the response was totally opp of what he expected. She then said this, " Open ur mouth only if u have a compliment n not just any comment." I listened n tot abt it n came up wif, "Open our mouth with wisdom, whether it's complimentary or criticizing."
Everybody here comes with good motivations. Those who blame Ding, I commend u for being faithful n true. Those who console Ding, I commend u for being understanding n comforting. We all just try to help. Let's not argue between ourselves.
Ding feels bad but I say he's man to admit. How many ppl dare to admit their mistakes to strangers knowing dat they'll be criticized n judged? We are all friends here connected by this forum. Let's just be there for those who need help n try to keep our own remarks to ourselves cos we nvr know how it affects others even when we mean to help. When we assume, we make an ASS out of U n ME.
Originally posted by meander:meander, look at what i've post?
I'm bored ...
btw bear, what does mysogistic mean ?
pls stop labeling people MCPs or "Da nan ren" sylvia. It's like calling girls a b!tch, some dun mind, while some would get offended. He's entitled to own his views.
The wife is at home carrying his child but do think of the man a little. He's probably horny as hell but cannot do anything with the wife for [b]months for fear of hurting her. MONTHS. Spent with his old friend the right hand. Can you even imagine what that does to a guy used to regular romps? So eventually he succumbed and went out with the guys to fa xie a bit at the pub.
Guys have one-track minds. We can only hold 1 major thought (other than sex) in the brain at once and it takes a small while to switch to another thought. That's why we get really pissed if anything disturbs us while we're on something important. That's probably why Ding didn't immediately think of his wife.
Anyway Ding didn't really make things clear. He said "she kiss me in the mouth for a while then i kind of push her away liao" because he thought of his wife.
How long is "a while"? If it's an hour we should stop arguing and shoot Ding. What if it's only like 5 seconds or less? Please factor in reaction time. ie First 2 seconds he's going wtf (?!) and totally is surprised so he doesn't react. Next second is the lag from thinking to reaction. For another 2 seconds he might be having difficulty trying to push the biatch away as she's plastered to his mouth.
Now IF the kiss was for a few seconds only (by few i mean 5 and less), and Ding did push the girl away as soon as he thought of the wife, I should think he's faultless. The guilt he feels is akin to that of a female rape victim, he didn't do anything wrong but feels guilty all the same.
Guys would naturally assume the kiss was involuntry, for a few seconds onlyand defend him. While the gals would more likely think the kiss was voluntry (despite his claims), lasted anything from 30 seconds to 6 hours, then proceed to crucify him
Yeah he's still wrong in that he shouldn't have lied and gone to the pub in the first place, but please don't tell me girls never lie to get their own girls night out. It's just that something happened on his night out, while the wife is pregnant.
Don't get me wrong me wrong, Ding is still in the wrong for lying to go to the pub, but don't condemn him for the kiss. Yet.[/b]
am i mean to ding from my previous posts? stop looking at my old post~ don't keep pointing your arrows at ditzy please. your simply being another mean guy~Originally posted by SumOne:Well said. Agree with what you said. Anyway, I think it's high time this issue moved on. Personally feel that the crowd here shoulg stop dissing Ding. It's something that's already done and he already feels bad about it, so I really think ^Sylvia^ and ditzy should stop being mean to him. This series of thread all end a few weeks ago around April 6th to 8th. Then now it gets dug up again on April 27th. What? Some people can't stop harping on the mistakes of others?
Having said that, so far I feel smallpanda has been very not understanding from a lady's point of view. Not saying that hitting out at a person is necessarily right, but under this situation I think you should be a little more understanding of how the wife feels as well.
Anyway people, nobody's getting helped here anymore. This thread should have died a few weeks ago already. But some people just like bringing up things to diss people again. Give it a rest.
BRAVOOO.. yes SP listen this! don't ever try to indulge him divorce thinking hor! he will not do so! see his dear so sweet to him! pregnant still got so good temper!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:actually that day after work i really get ready to go gym but my friends keep pestering me go clubbing...i did not do anything to the girl just chat chat lor she keeps looking at me giving me eye contact i also pai say u noe then i look at her then suddenly she kiss me lor less than 3 sec i pushed her away liao then i told her i married already...the slap given by my wife ok i deserve it also because i did something beri wrong by kissing other girl.I herad divorce just now..siow ah divorce she is the best girl to me also after slapping me she also sayang me like dear sorri just now i lost my temper slapping you all these she also take ice to put on my face for me you say where to find this kind of wife
Thank you very much Sylvia for your support my baby girl name is VivianOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:BRAVOOO.. yes SP listen this! don't ever try to indulge him divorce thinking hor! he will not do so! see his dear so sweet to him! pregnant still got so good temper!
ding, i feel so proud of u and ur wife's love~ can sense both of u really loving.. hope baby come out soon~ hee~
Why not call Croco...nice name too mahOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:Thank you very much Sylvia for your support my baby girl name is Vivian

welcome.. actually i should apologise, my bad~Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Thank you very much Sylvia for your support my baby girl name is Vivian
how can call croco where got ger name crocoOriginally posted by sgboy2004: