I am getting scared liao i hope she scold me or what but whole day never talk at all very unusual .Originally posted by shan_cai:Orh...
Her heart bleedin internally liao... U lah, make her sad... Somemore she pregnant leh, deeper depression how...?
Cham liao loh...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I am getting scared liao i hope she scold me or what but whole day never talk at all very unusual .
see tomorrow how now she is sleeping liao you see how unusual and weirdOriginally posted by shan_cai:I told u liao... She wont slap u... She's juz cheng sim...
you mean drifting apart from now on ?Originally posted by shan_cai:Yeah... Wat bear said is rite... She'll stil trust u, but not as much as b4 liao. She'll start driftin herself fr u de...
U juz take note n notice loh...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:you mean drifting apart from now on ?
Originally posted by torx:haix... sometimes lying is not a crime...
but confessing, the harm you do is more... should just keep it to yourself and bring to your grave..
**i never knew sgforums got married ppl, i thought all pimply-faced teens..

hi harryryanOriginally posted by harryryan:confess wat sia???

yo...neber come to my exhibition opening ah...btw wat's happening in this thread???Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by harryryan:yo...neber come to my exhibition opening ah...btw wat's happening in this thread???
oops...Originally posted by harryryan:yo...neber come to my exhibition opening ah...btw wat's happening in this thread???