You stoopid! Why go and tell her? Ignorance is bliss mah. Now she quietly plotting to snip off your lup cheong...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I told her liao but how come she like no reaction like that . But unusually quiet since this afternoon i don't know how liao she didn't scold me or slap me at all just keep quiet only i think die liao .
Originally posted by sgboy2004:oops...
anyway...the ding guy went to french kiss with another gal when he went cheong on one nite, and left the wife at home (wife is pregnant somemore),...![]()
AH LAO!! If you see this, remember hor!! dun tell me you drink milk secretly and if you did, hope you lao sai from it!! JUST DON'T TELL ME!!
Originally posted by donjng:Women are really strange creatures!
Tell the truth, get angry!
Dun tell the truth, also get angry!
Sigh...![]()

i TOTALLY AGREEOriginally posted by the Bear:some men are strange creatures..
they have a loving wife at home, and they profess to love their wife, yet they go out and fool around...
even worse, some men are terrible creatures...
having committed an error, they seek to deflect the blame from themselves by making statements like these....
we r human, and humans errs, none of us is perfect...it applies to both gender, maybe some of us happen to be closer to the saintly end of the spectrum...but then again not everyone can or knows how to overcome desires and lust when it does happen...Originally posted by the Bear:some men are strange creatures..
they have a loving wife at home, and they profess to love their wife, yet they go out and fool around...
even worse, some men are terrible creatures...
having committed an error, they seek to deflect the blame from themselves by making statements like these....
u mean men dun get angry when being told the truth that his wife was messing ard outside?Originally posted by donjng:Women are really strange creatures!
Tell the truth, get angry!
Dun tell the truth, also get angry!
Sigh...![]()
what if she's doing something to the baby...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I told her liao but how come she like no reaction like that . But unusually quiet since this afternoon i don't know how liao she didn't scold me or slap me at all just keep quiet only i think die liao .
get used to it..Originally posted by SumOne:for 23 days no one bring up this topic already then now someone adds to it. Weird.
x2... seem this arnd few times already.. heeheeOriginally posted by jOhO:get used to it..![]()
Actually, I know this happens. Only saying now cos hope ppl will stop dissing Ding Shan Ben.Originally posted by jOhO:get used to it..![]()
Jesus "Let him who is without sin cast the first stone"Originally posted by Origami:Hey bro Ding, wat has happened, has happened. Hope u'll be ok wif all these comments all this while.
Guys, let's change places wif Ding n feel for a while. He admitted his mistake, tried to do wat was best n wat u guys tot was best n yet he still gets stick from us? He feels like shit now n all we do is type type type. He is under stress n confused. Let's give him some space. Our suggestions only appear good to ourselves. Honestly. This is not just some silly question or any casual posting. He is under stress n guilt. This is his life we r meddling in. Let him settle down. We've given enough suggestions n comments for now.
End of the day we all want peace n happiness.
Bad example...Originally posted by chunyong:if the offence is not 'heinous' in nature and if u do not tell, bo lung eh zai then just diamdiam is better. u keep quiet u and ur wife can be en ai fu qi plus she wun suspect u when u go out next time. u tell liao then spoil trust plus will have side effects later on. can forgive cannot forget...dis always applys no matter wat she says...