okie...first things first.....
1)neber say breakup too often cos it will lose its effect n he will think u r not taking the relationship too seriously.....
2)watever u do....dunthreaten suicide....it will only put e guy off....
3)how long have u been with him?Better find a friend who knows him well n ask him to help ask hime problem....his frens.....not urs..... cos he doesn't need the world to kow about ur quarrels..... a buddy of his knowing is still
okie....not that much lost of face....
4)he is using her as an excuse to break up with u cos he cannot think of a better way to do so...too bad he never let her know in advance.....it's a real crappy way to try n break up with someone....
5)i know ur heart aches now but search for an answer....y did he chase u in e first place???Is it because of SEX??? cos some guys do...n once they r tired off it...they break up with u.....
6)Dun pull his family into this...cos even if u do patch back....it will only caused the family to dislike u.... which brings us to the point...could it have been family pressure...i doubt so...no longer the 60's liao lor.......
7)Dun cry n cry n cry...it will only irritate him.... many guys will go soft seeing a gal cry but in ur situation...it might just make it worse.....

start eating again...going on a hunger strike ain't gonna work..... it will scare him off....
9)Dun call him every mintue n every day...give him a while to think...he is probably overwhelmed rite now by all e crazy things u r doing n looking him up will add fuel to the fire...allow him a week or 2 to cool down....
10)Dun stalk him...following him or staking out at his house or school will make u look despo...dun freak him out,pls....
11)sit down n have a good talk with him....in the presence of a netural fren....dun get over excited...stay calm n listen to his excuses n reason.... after that tell ur side of the story...if it still does not turn out than i suggest u let it go for now....
might not work out now cos u 2 r still not ready...but in future...who knows???