are you rich?Originally posted by Mguy:I'm curious to what they think of us. I'm not a Singaporean, just your friendly neighbourhood Malaysian who enjoys reading SG forums.
No politic please.
Nope, not rich.Originally posted by boy in blues:are you rich?![]()
nope, not girl.Originally posted by Mguy:Nope, not rich.
But are you a girl?
Originally posted by boy in blues:nope, not girl.
but you will be as popular as a Singaporean guy who is not rich.![]()
Depends on an individual's character, if you're a great guy I'm sure most sg girls will not care if where you came from. Of course money, career and good social graces would be the plus in the S'pore society.Originally posted by Mguy:I'm curious to what they think of us. I'm not a Singaporean, just your friendly neighbourhood Malaysian who enjoys reading SG forums.
No politic please.
I didnt know he was M'sian...hmmm..Originally posted by 798:one malaysian guy i hate the most. his name is christopher lee, aka the bitch's bf.
Most of my colleagues r also Malaysians...Originally posted by FireIce:got colleagues who are msian.....
msian ah bengs, i call them........hehehehehehe
they are surprisingly good in sales.....know how to "psycho" customers to buy......
but english still need some brushing up.......
Me too,Some of them would not hesitate to tell you stories about backhome where they liked to kill and bash up peoples for stupid reasons especially the bengs oneOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Most of my colleagues r also Malaysians...
Most of them r big time jokers...![]()
in singapore, ahbengs also kill ppl for stupid reason....Originally posted by BlessingSatan:Me too,Some of them would not hesitate to tell you stories about backhome where they liked to kill and bash up peoples for stupid reasons especially the bengs one.Can't be bothered by them anyways.No offence,Just my personal experiences talking to them
lol probably ur friends are the suaku bunch..i know alot of them also holding high position in big big companies. fvcking rich and spending $ like water..its sad that most of our citizen slog like sh1t to get so low paid and these foreigner just come and take away the huge portion of our economy...are they really better?Originally posted by oh_papillon:Pros n Cons of a M'sia boy.....
Pros : hardworking, down-to-earth, humble, friendly
Cons : more Kiasu than sg guys, sua ku n poor dress sense, buayas, poor conversationalist
these traits are based on most of my malaysian guy friends. Cant really stand working with malaysians coz they r real KS ... or to put it in a nice way hardworking lor..... I know why actually...cos sing $ convert to ringgit M$ a lot of money leh![]()
They are real friendly in a buaya way....tried hard to talk but know nuts abt anything under the sun except how much they can buy a car in malaysia, how cheap is their 'kampong' houses there, how good for value is their food compared to singapore etc....
eh...fyi my malaysian colleagues r all holding higher positions than i am.... oso spend $ like water! But tat doesnt make them dress better though.....still look suaku as ever! Once they got $, put bodykit on their mercedes, modify car engines, buy gold chains etc. YUCKS N SUCKS BIG TIME!Originally posted by soulness:lol probably ur friends are the suaku bunch..i know alot of them also holding high position in big big companies. fvcking rich and spending $ like water..its sad that most of our citizen slog like sh1t to get so low paid and these foreigner just come and take away the huge portion of our economy...are they really better?
eh i dont mind driving mercedes but dress sloppilyOriginally posted by oh_papillon:eh...fyi my malaysian colleagues r all holding higher positions than i am.... oso spend $ like water! But tat doesnt make them dress better though.....still look suaku as ever! Once they got $, put bodykit on their mercedes, modify car engines, buy gold chains etc. YUCKS N SUCKS BIG TIME!
depends lah... some of them are really street smart... can talk, can do sales, very thick skin, anyhow whack until they get the deal signed. some are very "gu"... know how to work like bull like that, but dunno how to work smart... depends which sector lah...Originally posted by soulness:lol probably ur friends are the suaku bunch..i know alot of them also holding high position in big big companies. fvcking rich and spending $ like water..its sad that most of our citizen slog like sh1t to get so low paid and these foreigner just come and take away the huge portion of our economy...are they really better?
Only some are better,The remainings are just pure actorsOriginally posted by soulness:lol probably ur friends are the suaku bunch..i know alot of them also holding high position in big big companies. fvcking rich and spending $ like water..its sad that most of our citizen slog like sh1t to get so low paid and these foreigner just come and take away the huge portion of our economy...are they really better?