dont u know tat singapore is a multi racial society? Most of us are at least billingual, although we are taught mostly in english. Tat differentiate us from some other backward countries who only believe in their own language. I think u r a malaysian becos of ur attitude and mentality....i'm not as superficial as someone else who think that chinese r from china....indian from india etc...So sad too......Originally posted by natural_boy:mohammad? wat language? english or malay? i tot s'porean speak write proper english de wat..
say say only no use de..
yeah..wat make u said i'm M'sian?
jus becoz i Spoke like some "mohammad prophet?"
u speak mandarin thn u frm china lah?
speak like ang mo thn from angmokio lah?
haiz..
so sad..
Can't really blame them. Maybe the full head of hair has 'overheated' their brains, as a result, they can't speak nor write in proper English. For goodness sake (natural_boy), next time use a spelling check before posting up in SGforums to avoid disgracing your fellow countrymen.Originally posted by oh_papillon:![]()
some ppl should just stay in the kampong and present his "diplomatic" speech to impress his fellow citizens! But there again, there might not be a MSforum there.......
or probably there is one.....but i'm not as keen as some other morons out there to stick their feet into other people's territories.
Oops...i just added an 's' in front of 'people'. Eh..... correct or not ah, cooleo? Actually i had a hard time reading wat natural_boy was writingPerhaps, next time he shd write in Malay and someone translate into english the next time....or u can be his english teacher! But can't blame him lah.... Afterall, Malay is his first language.
BTW, a full head of hair adds to the density of his brain too!! Sigh.....dense....dense....dense
wah sehOriginally posted by cooleo:for someone who can't even spell turd...![]()
Originally posted by e_ti:wah seh
so smart
too bad im not spelling 'turd'
tard is tard...
u r a tard...
RETArD!
come on la, there is no need to show ur superiority in englishOriginally posted by cooleo:What's so funny about carrying a backpack to work? If this means poor fashion sense, then all i can say is... SO? Big fat hairy deal. IMO it beats dressing up like some hot Hugo Boss model and having an empty wallet in your pocket.
So? Just because your English is poor doesn't mean others have to follow suit.Originally posted by soulness:come on la, there is no need to show ur superiority in english
being good in english doesnt give u the right to condemn and insult mah..
this is just a chat forum no need to use proper angmoh la..think writing essay meh?![]()
so?means ur england damn good we have to folow u?Originally posted by cooleo:So? Just because your English is poor doesn't mean others have to follow suit.And anyway, if natural_boy wants to bullsh*t in here, he better come up with some strong arguments in understandable English.
Originally posted by e_ti:so?means ur england damn good we have to folow u?
this is the net for god sake...no 1 will post or chat in the way u r doin
so pathetic...trying to show off some SHlT?
if u dun understand the english hes writing how u supposed to reply?
tard
Sign~ cooleo, you make us Singaporean sound like an English pig, make me feel ashamed to be a Singaporean with you around. Don't forget a Malaysian can speak more languages than us like mandarin, malayu, english, cantonese, hokkiew, etc,etc. Wheras in your case just English (bet you can't speak or write proper chinese or other language either).Originally posted by cooleo:So? Just because your English is poor doesn't mean others have to follow suit.And anyway, if natural_boy wants to bullsh*t in here, he better come up with some strong arguments in understandable English.
If a mere stranger like me can make you feel ashamed to be a Singaporean, i think this speaks volume about your self-esteem. You'll probably weep and wet your pants when you give a presentation.Originally posted by 798:Sign~ cooleo, you make us Singaporean sound like an English pig, make me feel ashamed to be a Singaporean with you around. Don't forget a Malaysian can speak more languages than us like mandarin, malayu, english, cantonese, hokkiew, etc,etc. Wheras in your case just English (bet you can't speak or write proper chinese or other language either).
p.s. And don't bother to correct my England, it's better you go to oxford and study, English pigs are not welcome here.
Originally posted by cooleo:If a mere stranger like me can make you feel ashamed to be a Singaporean, i think this speaks volume about your self-esteem. You'll probably weep and wet your pants when you give a presentation.
Oh by the way, i am well-versed in Mandarin. Does this surprise you?
Originally posted by 798:oh i'm surprised.
Does that mean you can go around and pissed everyone off with your well-versed English. Think about others' thought before you post. Don't forget there are some of us who post here do not have good command of english too.
as long as we understood wat u write. it's o-gay...Originally posted by cooleo:Shall i made some misatakes to let peoples understood what toking me?
lemme guess... u're an english teacher?Originally posted by cooleo:Shall i made some misatakes to let peoples understood what toking me?
no need to guess...he is an ass oleOriginally posted by CX:lemme guess... u're an english teacher?![]()
are you referring to me??? *wink wink*Originally posted by soulness:i dono wat to say...
eveyrbody seemed so fired up
take it easy..
we are here to share some opinions only
chill it dude
and Hi there sylvia *wink* wink*
ehh.. soli soli, but i thot england is a country?? english is a language? soli im abit blur liow.Originally posted by e_ti:no need to guess...he is an ass ole
when ppl or i din type in proper england..it does not mean my england not good..
im sure im way better than u tard
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:ehh.. soli soli, but i thot england is a country?? english is a language? soli im abit blur liow.
Well i sure had alot of difficulties trying to decipher what this contradicting fellow is trying to say.Originally posted by natural_boy:I was wondering y s'porean like to talk bad thingsssss... abt china lah or Malaysia lah.. Muz think before u speak...where ur grandgrandgrandfather/mother came from? Indian? Iraq? Or hell....or from crow? U noe the answer rite?
Y muz call chinagurl crow? (Chinese=u call ur mother crow?) How abt you? Pig? Or piggy?
M¡¯Sian guysss is ahbengsss?? How abt u? Ahlians??? Wat make u think tht m¡¯sia guys like is ahbengss?? Their clothing? hairstyle? Body? looks?
M¡¯sian cant speak proper English..Maybe it was true, u knows why? Coz most of the school at m¡¯sia is using malay language..not English.. English language in use juz when there is an English lesson..understand now?
China using mandarin coz it was CHINA¡ understand now?
For information..now a days, mandarin is getting POPULAR¡Â
Every ppls hav their own habits...not only m'sia guys or china [color=red]gurls..[/color]or others..
How abt s'porean? All rich? Rich thn no need to die lah? Rich but less hair,but don¡¯t worry coz got YUN NAN JIAN FA ZHONG XIN¡Â
Remember!! S'pore is getting smaller..1 day you all S'POREAN will drown...lucky m'sia/china was "bigger''..lol...maybe they welcome you..who knows..
plsplspls...my dear..always Think to the positives....is good for you..
Sorry if i said something makes u unhappy or sad or GUILTY...
I apologize here...
Remember don¡¯t talk rubbish..
I noe some of you will attack me back..But attack me with the good words.... if not i'll get heart attack.
Thanks..To read my post but get nothing. Juz guilty...and maybe it was an advise for someone..
Originally posted by e_ti:no need to guess...he is an ass ole
when ppl or i din type in proper england..it does not mean my england not good..
im sure im way better than u tard
don't you mean "self-contradicting", since "contradict" requires a subject...Originally posted by cooleo:Well i sure had alot of difficulties trying to decipher what this contradicting fellow is trying to say.
As for the moron (e_ti) who called me an arsehole, i regret to say that you are not even fit to be an arsehole. Did your mum feed you bad milk when you were a toddler? I guess that could explain why you have to call someone an arsehole even though they are not."toddler" suggests a child 12-36 months of age... by that time, they would be consuming more than just milk.![]()