Originally posted by kyoce:we always smack each other's bottom sure i know about it. and theres no confirm explanation in it right
relax lah...ppl just saying a possibility, thai gal r not as bad, but must go to the extend to bring a thai pro back to singapore and get married because got a bit feeling for her meh?
example : I like "cai yiling" very much, than i must go taiwan find her meh?
tts no logic, pls discourage him fellow folk, dun encourage thing, pls be logical.
anyway
[b]my frenz' bottom not tight but they are V
how u noe? haha, lol, dun tell me u.......[/b]
Originally posted by panja_v:Looks like someone's been visiting Geylang not just for the frog leg porridge eh
Please don't make it sound like [b]all Thai girls are like that. You are talking about Thai "Geylang" girls. Please, why don't you compare Singaporean kaRaOK and Geylang girls and tell me that they are angels?
Another earlier post asked, not without relevance, what about the Sinagporean girls that cruise the bars in Singapore and sleep around. Does that mean that all Singaporeans girls are like that?
The average Thai girls and guys is anytime morally more superior than the average Singaporean girls and guys.
In the fight between the Thai Government and their Electricity Unions over privatisation, the government tried to buy them off by saying that they will get shares in the listed company. They flatly refused and get 50,000 people to protest on the streets of BKK. Singaporeans? Free Shares? Free Hello Kitty will do.
Please do not put down your own countrymen. You make me very angry for fueling the misconceptions about Thai people. I am Singaporean with a Singaporean wife, if you must know.
true and he's discriminating singaporean girls too.. what rights he got to scold me? think before saying!Originally posted by cooleo:Looks like someone's been visiting Geylang not just for the frog leg porridge eh
Yes I also visit it for the dao hui!!Originally posted by cooleo:Looks like someone's been visiting Geylang not just for the frog leg porridge eh
Why are you getting so worked up for?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:true and he's discriminating singaporean girls too.. what rights he got to scold me? think before saying!![]()
where where? i wanna go there eat.. ;pOriginally posted by :Yes I also visit it for the dao hui!!![]()
we all can see that... well, just cool it with some ice k? back to the topic.. lets just wich dangerboy all the best ba... nth much we can say liao i guess...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:for being insulted by a guy![]()
Err... tight where ah? Duhh... tight jeans?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:ohya.. i have to reedit something. ehh.. some girls are tight though..hee hee..
Its just before the frog leg porridge coffeeshop, the shop next to the temple... the name of the shop, am not sure as my chinese very poor, can't read what those words are!Originally posted by shifeng:where where? i wanna go there eat.. ;p
mai act lar!Originally posted by :Err... tight where ah? Duhh... tight jeans?
bottom tight? ah... so what if bottom tight? Can't wear tight fitting jeans?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:ahhh.. bottom tight![]()
i nvr been to geylang b4... how do u drive there?Originally posted by :Its just before the frog leg porridge coffeeshop, the shop next to the temple... the name of the shop, am not sure as my chinese very poor, can't read what those words are!![]()
Do you drive? Well depends on which way you coming from?Originally posted by shifeng:i nvr been to geylang b4... how do u drive there?
wahh you very 'innocent' hor!!Originally posted by :bottom tight? ah... so what if bottom tight? Can't wear tight fitting jeans?![]()
yup.. i drive... well, i go towards paya lebar that side shd be can right? temple.. hmm, mayb i go look up street directory.. lol pai seh..Originally posted by :Do you drive? Well depends on which way you coming from?
If you take bus, I dunno... ask sgboy he knows which bus number