can mah... jeans comes in all size wor... can ask tailor to mend it..Originally posted by :bottom tight? ah... so what if bottom tight? Can't wear tight fitting jeans?![]()
Yep paya lebar can, from the stadium side also can...Originally posted by shifeng:yup.. i drive... well, i go towards paya lebar that side shd be can right? temple.. hmm, mayb i go look up street directory.. lol pai seh..![]()
Wah how you know? Your tailor mends your jeans to fit your tight butt? Wah seh... you must have a really tight butt!Originally posted by shifeng:can mah... jeans comes in all size wor... can ask tailor to mend it..
can guy have tight butt? hmm...Originally posted by :Wah how you know? Your tailor mends your jeans to fit your tight butt? Wah seh... you must have a really tight butt!![]()
Go ask in the food forum where the geylang tao hui shop is... its a pretty big stall, hard to miss! It serves mi feng too taiwanese style really good!Originally posted by shifeng:oh well... guess i got to waste my fuel again... but i love tao hui!!!
Yours is not love. It's only physically. You "love" her becos she is young and pretty now but in years to come, she and you will grow old, so by then will you still "love" her? The "passion" that you described above is just a lust. If you love her, you will regard her as a wife rather than gf. If you really love her, you won't have sex with her till you marry her. But in your case, she is just a commodity. So now do you still think you love her especially if a more pretty pro happen to be known by you?Originally posted by Dangerboy_19792003:I had sex with a young Thai-Chinese gal in Bangkok just a few days again, and although I'm back in S'pore now, I could not get her off my mind. In fact, while I was making out with her, I treated the session more of having sex with a gf than as engaging in commercial sex. During the session, everything I did with her was with passion. I acutally told her that I wished she was my gf, which she responded that I should perhaps marry her. I do not think that she said that in jest and I am actually comtemplating her suggestion. I know that she may be trying to find an easy route to a better life and I am not her only sex partner, but I am really having difficulties forgetting her. This Thai gal is pretty, caring and attentive and I believe that she would make a good gf/wife. What do the good people in this forum think? Am I crazy to fall in love with a prostitute?
thanks thanks! i go get more info..Originally posted by :Go ask in the food forum where the geylang tao hui shop is... its a pretty big stall, hard to miss! It serves mi feng too taiwanese style really good!
Maybe so... in thailand they can remove the adam apple, put in breast implants, remove the genitals and even shape it too! Kaoz... Plus nowadays, they can take female hormones, so that they're less hairy, their skin is smoother and they converse in a softer tone... not to mention plastic surgery!Originally posted by cooleo:What if he decides to marry 'her' and later found out that 'she' is actually a HE?! I think this thread still got room for some abrupt and suprising twists and turns leh.![]()
thats why we are letting him to decide and check on the girl he thinks he love.. the outcome is up to them. whether he regret and the girl's hurt or vice versa..Originally posted by cooleo:What if he decides to marry 'her' and later found out that 'she' is actually a HE?! I think this thread still got room for some abrupt and suprising twists and turns leh.![]()
Does this mind that after the sex change operation, these transexuals can actually have p***ies that works and looks the same as a real woman's?Originally posted by :Maybe so... in thailand they can remove the adam apple, put in breast implants, remove the genitals and even shape it too! Kaoz... Plus nowadays, they can take female hormones, so that they're less hairy, their skin is smoother and they converse in a softer tone... not to mention plastic surgery!
Duhhh... what is too real to identify? The birds from the bees?Originally posted by shifeng:its too real to be able to identify... u wont know...
u see, adam apple removed, skin change to be smoother, hairs removed.. breast can be implanted... how to identify?Originally posted by :Duhhh... what is too real to identify? The birds from the bees?![]()
Umm... have pies?Originally posted by cooleo:Does this mind that after the sex change operation, these transexuals can actually have p***ies that works and looks the same as a real woman's?![]()
haha... >.<Originally posted by :Umm... have pies?
Well, that's why there's KY jelly!![]()
Only 2 items:Originally posted by shifeng:u see, adam apple removed, skin change to be smoother, hairs removed.. breast can be implanted... how to identify?
Maybe u can share some tips with us on how to diff between real women and transexuals?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:aiyah.. stop this conversation.. will scare dangerboy.. not all thai girls were guys.. don;t worry ah dangerboy theres always hopes in life![]()
Dangerboy I hope you get the hint!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:aiyah.. stop this conversation.. will scare dangerboy.. not all thai girls were guys.. don;t worry ah dangerboy theres always hopes in life![]()
hmm i duno, cos i nvr tried it b4.. lol.. but smell can really tell meh? i mean the fake 1 operation 1, no smell?Originally posted by :Only 2 items:
1) As for breast implants you're sure to have scars at the bottom of the breast.
2) As for any good pie, they should produce some love juice! Of course there's the smell and taste test!![]()
Originally posted by cooleo:Maybe u can share some tips with us on how to diff between real women and transexuals?![]()
The rest care to add?Originally posted by :Only 2 items:
1) As for breast implants you're sure to have scars at the bottom of the breast.
2) As for any good pie, they should produce some love juice! Of course there's the smell and taste test!![]()