oei!!!Originally posted by :Dangerboy I hope you get the hint!
I see hope in this quote! Look carefully, first line starting with O... the last 6 words... spell hope for you! Go Dangerboy!![]()
ohh... i get some hints... opps.Originally posted by :Dangerboy I hope you get the hint!
I see hope in this quote! Look carefully, first line starting with O... the last 6 words... spell hope for you! Go Dangerboy!![]()
Thats.... thats.... one of the most brillant wise saying I have ever heard...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:okay.. very very simple! height! haha
ahhhhhhh...Originally posted by shifeng:ohh... i get some hints... opps.
k lar.. dun di siao her liao lar.. haha
Woah... your theory really works man!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:wei.. don't you know some breast implants with no visible scars!! thats why.. i think one way is they feel more woman. i mean the way they move whatever so.. and their heights. most of them are tall![]()
not me hor...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:ahhhhhhh...di siao me..
look more down. its applies to most of the 'girls'Originally posted by :Thats.... thats.... one of the most brillant wise saying I have ever heard...
So lets see, if we apply your height theory,
If someone is around 5ft, its gotta be a girl?
If someone is around 6ft plus, its gotta be a guy?
Marvelous! I think we have alot of girls in Singapore since the avg height for guys is 5ft 8.
Great thinking aivlys! woohoo!
Originally posted by shifeng:ohh... i get some hints... opps.
k lar.. di siao her liao lar.. haha
Yeah how can you di siao her! Poor girl!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:ahhhhhhh...di siao me..
don;t suan me. im no expert in this topic.Originally posted by :Woah... your theory really works man!![]()
Err... in case you have'nt noticed, girls smell like tuna... KY jelly usually has no smell unless you get those scented ones...Originally posted by shifeng:hmm i duno, cos i nvr tried it b4.. lol.. but smell can really tell meh? i mean the fake 1 operation 1, no smell?
sorry, but i am just curious..![]()
wei ur the mastermind!!Originally posted by :Yeah how can you di siao her! Poor girl!
oei!! me where got! u er ren xian gao zhuang ah?Originally posted by :Yeah how can you di siao her! Poor girl!
wah... i duno... well... KY jelly is wat?Originally posted by :Err... in case you have'nt noticed, girls smell like tuna... KY jelly usually has no smell unless you get those scented ones...
How to tell a good pie from a bad pie?
A fake one, would'nt have any smell or juice!![]()
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:wei ur the mastermind!!![]()
Originally posted by shifeng:oei!! me!![]()
KY jelly? You dunno whats that?Originally posted by shifeng:wah... i duno... well... KY jelly is wat?
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!Originally posted by shifeng:wah... u super pro in editing leh.. haha why dun u go be script writer?
yup... i duno, is it? then i think i keep a look out when i go to 7-11...Originally posted by :KY jelly? You dunno whats that?
Hm... I think 7-11 has this new stuff on the counter, its a blue color tube next to the durex section.
AGREE *nod head*Originally posted by shifeng:wah... u super pro in editing leh.. haha why dun u go be script writer?
I think the obvious clue would be if the heshe does'tn have PMS nor have periods at all!Originally posted by cooleo:I think he best way is to finger the 'pie' and see if there is any womanly secretion oozing out. If got, then confirm is woman.
The big problem is how to tell the diff if we dun get to touch the 'pie'?![]()
Takes a bow!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:AGREE *nod head*![]()