Wat the Bangla did?? Did he pull down his pant and show 'it' to the gal??Originally posted by torx:yest i saw a bangla cock on the bus... n sitting beside that bangla is a young girl.... the most sec 1 i tink.... tink she fcuking scared....
y bangla lidat... like to show off their possessions...
big thn big lor.. dunnit show whole world mah... tamade...
i tink next time the girl see his bf cock, will find it small, compared to those black monsters... thn she will not enjoy sex anymore...
just to confirm. you saw a bangla cock, or a bangla's cock?Originally posted by torx:yest i saw a bangla cock on the bus... n sitting beside that bangla is a young girl.... the most sec 1 i tink.... tink she fcuking scared....
i tink next time the girl see his bf cock, will find it small, compared to those black monsters... thn she will not enjoy sex anymore...
stay and see mah..then call the whole school come and seeOriginally posted by shan_cai:I kena once loh... Outside my sec sch... Tat time i sec 2 nia... Walk past e bangala at a stairacse of a flat den he pull down his pants... Didnt c anythin lah... All black black de... Mi quickly ran off 2 e busstop...
u forgot your spectacles???Originally posted by shan_cai:I kena once loh... Outside my sec sch... Tat time i sec 2 nia... Walk past e bangala at a stairacse of a flat den he pull down his pants... Didnt c anythin lah... All black black de... Mi quickly ran off 2 e busstop...

they are like tat 1 lor.... some of them.... really shld juz cut em off and feed them to the fishesOriginally posted by shan_cai:I kena once loh... Outside my sec sch... Tat time i sec 2 nia... Walk past e bangala at a stairacse of a flat den he pull down his pants... Didnt c anythin lah... All black black de... Mi quickly ran off 2 e busstop...
Wah lao i dare not c mah... Juz happened 2 glanced n saw...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
black black....Originally posted by shan_cai:I kena once loh... Outside my sec sch... Tat time i sec 2 nia... Walk past e bangala at a stairacse of a flat den he pull down his pants... Didnt c anythin lah... All black black de... Mi quickly ran off 2 e busstop...

u sound as if you smelt one b4.Originally posted by Sir_Horny:bangla got smelly dick![]()
smell of curry, muahahahahOriginally posted by Sir_Horny:bangla got smelly dick![]()
FYI,Banglas cock are not that big.I used to work in the Prison Department(Warden) and it is frequenly that i seen them bathing in the morning.Originally posted by torx:yest i saw a bangla cock on the bus... n sitting beside that bangla is a young girl.... the most sec 1 i tink.... tink she fcuking scared....
eh... but there's only ONE fish here in this forum...Originally posted by noside:they are like tat 1 lor.... some of them.... really shld juz cut em off and feed them to the fishes
Originally posted by shan_cai:I kena once loh... Outside my sec sch... Tat time i sec 2 nia... Walk past e bangala at a stairacse of a flat den he pull down his pants... Didnt c anythin lah... All black black de... Mi quickly ran off 2 e busstop...
Originally posted by NeonTetra:stay and see mah..then call the whole school come and see![]()