Hahahaha u jealous ah?? coz girls dun find your cock big enough when u flash at them!Originally posted by torx:yest i saw a bangla cock on the bus... n sitting beside that bangla is a young girl.... the most sec 1 i tink.... tink she fcuking scared....
y bangla lidat... like to show off their possessions...
big thn big lor.. dunnit show whole world mah... tamade...
i tink next time the girl see his bf cock, will find it small, compared to those black monsters... thn she will not enjoy sex anymore...
wat were u doing inside the bathroom then?Originally posted by BlessingSatan:FYI,Banglas cock are not that big.I used to work in the Prison Department(Warden) and it is frequenly that i seen them bathing in the morning.
You think that i like to stand guard watching the prisoners bathing is it?Originally posted by NeonTetra:wat were u doing inside the bathroom then?![]()
Did you saw any lines on their backside as well?Originally posted by BlessingSatan:You think that i like to stand guard watching the prisoners bathing is it?
It's part of my duty what,To make sure that they don't take their own sweet time and to prevent hanky-panky activities from happening![]()
sarca me... u tink is world police can solve everything arh.. if thats the case... thn why are there still so many robbers n theif arnd...Originally posted by Larry:If it's true, then u can make a police report and be a good citizen to save the ladies from unnecessary embaressment.
If it isn't, nice try on the fabrication.
hanky wat? jail leh...Originally posted by BlessingSatan:You think that i like to stand guard watching the prisoners bathing is it?
It's part of my duty what,To make sure that they don't take their own sweet time and to prevent hanky-panky activities from happening![]()