stepping on dunoe some sort like swords thing.. and keep saying 'ouchhhh' 'awwww'Originally posted by Ah Ma:wat did she did
Exactly what did she do for charity?Originally posted by Ah Ma:wat did she did
climbing blade ladder, sitting n leaning on the blade chairOriginally posted by shandower:Exactly what did she do for charity?![]()
overseas and locals de.Originally posted by Ah Ma:dono leh nv see when repeat ahh i tout is those overseas celebrity hw come gt sharon au...i noe the news gt report say he yao san did the throw darts one...
i tout locals is nex wk?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:overseas and locals de.![]()
yah realli.. very chio sia heeOriginally posted by Ah Ma:the charity i nv watch much i oni watch wat news report one all the summaries lor....i oni watch the michelle one...wow she old liao still so chio![]()
i think they went too far lor.. must do all these to gain sympathy calls? sigh..Originally posted by Ah Ma:dono leh nv see when repeat ahh i tout is those overseas celebrity hw come gt sharon au...i noe the news gt report say he yao san did the throw darts one...
i dunoe.. i did watch the charity show.. many of local actors/actress there to perform too ahOriginally posted by Ah Ma:i tout locals is nex wk?
really lor.. don't have to risk life lor..Originally posted by audlenelee:i think they went too far lor.. must do all these to gain sympathy calls? sigh..
or else i think sun was inspired by the Passion...![]()
precisely... see oreadi my legs n hands turn jelly sia...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:really lor.. don't have to risk life lor..
yah.. my sister scream as sharon au screams.. lol!!Originally posted by audlenelee:precisely... see oreadi my legs n hands turn jelly sia...
no lah.. some ppl donate coz of the perks they're giving... SOME hor...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:yah.. my sister scream as sharon au screams.. lol!!
my hair stands.. overdoing it liow.. ppl will donate if they meant to.![]()
yah.. they enjoyed how the performers risk and then they dail the number, or the attractive pricez attracted them deeply..Originally posted by audlenelee:no lah.. some ppl donate coz of the perks they're giving... SOME hor...
wahahahahah...!! relak...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:yah.. they enjoyed how the performers risk and then they dail the number, or the attractive pricez attracted them deeply..
ALL OF MY POSTS REFERRING TO SOME! NOT ALL!
DON'T COME KP ME AGAIN AH I WON'T TOLERATE SUCH THINGS!![]()