haha.. kena scolded by some dudes in my post as they didn't get my points clear.. oh well.. that is why im agitated hahaaOriginally posted by audlenelee:wahahahahah...!! relak...
She wants to follow Jesus's style mah.Originally posted by FireIce:yday peep at ppl's wanbao......headlines about dart kena ho yeow suxx shoulder blade then have to go hospital..........
hey... dun start hor...Originally posted by Ayukat:She wants to follow Jesus's style mah.![]()
lol.. we must respect every religions..Originally posted by audlenelee:hey... dun start hor...
Ya ... think she sinned 2 much ... so need to atone for her sins, so ask pple throw darts at her ... can't stand herOriginally posted by audlenelee:i think they went too far lor.. must do all these to gain sympathy calls? sigh..
or else i think sun was inspired by the Passion...![]()
well...a person's conduct cannot be determined by his or her faith. not because that faith is useless simply because the heart is unrepentant. i guess..we have seen such cases not just in the Christian religion...well....ask urself that question.Originally posted by Aulf:Ya ... think she sinned 2 much ... so need to atone for her sins, so ask pple throw darts at her ... can't stand her
one wunders if there is "Father Kang" type situation at her church ...
they are trying to imitate to some extent 'sacrificial love'???Originally posted by soulness:i think the nkf show has become a sadist show
seriously i would donate even if they dont do those highly risky stunts
have you ever realised that the stunts are getting more and more dangerous each year? i mean, is there really the need for that?
by putting the celebrity on high risk stunts is disgusting.
or was it becoz of the negative report on nkf that made them to resort to such dangerous stunts?
well, i dont know..
i just hope they can stop doing stunts, just some entertainment like singing and games will do the job.....
agree....but i wonder how many of the so-called metals are swords?Originally posted by seizure_00:I think that sword climbing act really hurts ..
go to your kitchen, take a few knifes and try to put your whole weight on the blade. *ouch*
Ppl trying to gain symphaty and gain more calls of cos. Tactic included in real feelings?Originally posted by charmmm:the way sharon shouted for pain becos of the charity show is so disgusting
yeah... like Beauty World... cha cha cha....Originally posted by soulness:i think the nkf show has become a sadist show
seriously i would donate even if they dont do those highly risky stunts
have you ever realised that the stunts are getting more and more dangerous each year? i mean, is there really the need for that?
by putting the celebrity on high risk stunts is disgusting.
or was it becoz of the negative report on nkf that made them to resort to such dangerous stunts?
well, i dont know..
i just hope they can stop doing stunts, just some entertainment like singing and games will do the job.....
anyway i think sharon abit actingOriginally posted by setokaiba:Ppl trying to gain symphaty and gain more calls of cos. Tactic included in real feelings?![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:sounds like making love ...oops
ya that one kinda sad lah..ouCHOriginally posted by Ah Ma:dono leh nv see when repeat ahh i tout is those overseas celebrity hw come gt sharon au...i noe the news gt report say he yao san did the throw darts one...