They prolly are into cosplay sex!Originally posted by B_ored:Got a friend (girl) who likes to dress her bf in her school uniform.. Then she will do make up on him and take pics of him.. Do u think she is perverted?
Do you want her to dress u up too? What would u like to be dress up as? sailormoon character?Originally posted by mikster:can intro her to me?
thanks.
Originally posted by mikster:i can be cool too if u want play with school girl uniform. no need envious.![]()
<------- see my title hor.........Originally posted by :Hey FI, you wanna dress up as a Clown Fish? I will play the Killer Shark! keke... *grin* I'm gonna eat you up!![]()

Trust me, alot of people have cosplay sex!Originally posted by B_ored:Got a friend (girl) who likes to dress her bf in her school uniform.. Then she will do make up on him and take pics of him.. Do u think she is perverted?
See no evil, hear no evil! *munch munch*Originally posted by FireIce:<------- see my title hor.........
I can get u a set of japanese schoolgirl uniform... or u can use my JC school uniform... hmmm... what's your height and size? Maybe, FireIce, Sylvia and myself can help to dress you up...Originally posted by mikster:yes, school uniform girl.![]()
Originally posted by B_ored:I can get u a set of japanese schoolgirl uniform... or u can use my JC school uniform... hmmm... what's your height and size? Maybe, FireIce, Sylvia and myself can help to dress you up...![]()
U have not tell me your height, size, and what blouse, skirt or dress design u like leh.... btw, r u fat? Mine might not fit u...Originally posted by mikster:nice idea! what jc you from?
dress up is dress up and model is model and fun is fun, hope you dun use the pics to blackmail me later.![]()
size not wt lehxOriginally posted by mikster:nice idea! what jc you from? 1.72m and 65kg, super!
dress up is dress up and model is model and fun is fun, hope you dun use the pics to blackmail me later.![]()
he's 172cm 65kg, well i think its kinda normal sized.. definitely NOT skinnyOriginally posted by B_ored:U have not tell me your height, size, and what blouse, skirt or dress design u like leh.... btw, r u fat? Mine might not fit u...
Then i duno whether mine can fit him...what abt urs, Sylvia? Btw, do u think we should get him a set of lingerie too? Must be realistic mah.. maybe my old ones...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:he's 172cm 65kg, well i think its kinda normal sized.. definitely NOT skinny![]()
im small sized girlOriginally posted by B_ored:Then i duno whether mine can fit him...what abt urs, Sylvia? Btw, do u think we should get him a set of lingerie too? Must be realistic mah.. maybe my old ones...![]()
With that post, I think you made alot of guys very Horny! lolz...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:im small sized girl
lingerie will be best![]()