I din noe that such guys really exist...as in they seek pleasure in dressing up as girls.... amazes me... but i am willing to help in dressing them up... cos it amuses me...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:im small sized girl
lingerie will be best![]()
Originally posted by :With that post, I think you made alot of guys very Horny! lolz...![]()
Oei... I was praising you!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:![]()
*evil grin*![]()
I hope you're a guy B_ored!!!Originally posted by B_ored:I din noe that such guys really exist...as in they seek pleasure in dressing up as girls.... amazes me... but i am willing to help in dressing them up... cos it amuses me...![]()
did i?Originally posted by :Oei... I was praising you!
You take it that I'm dis'in you again? Wah!![]()
a girl i think not boyOriginally posted by :I hope you're a guy B_ored!!!
I dun know of any striaght guys who help other guys dress up as girls...![]()
I dun quite get u...Originally posted by :I hope you're a guy B_ored!!!
I dun know of any striaght guys who help other guys dress up as girls...![]()
Then why the evil grin, like you're gonna ham-tam me!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:did i?thats why i feel shy mahz. lol
No, I am saying I hope you're not a guy! Otherwise, that might mean you're a gay since I do not know any striaght guy who would help a guy dress up as girl...Originally posted by B_ored:I dun quite get u...u hope i m a guy???
wahhhh who want hamtam you ahahahaOriginally posted by :Then why the evil grin, like you're gonna ham-tam me!![]()
YOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:wahhhh who want hamtam you ahahaha![]()
I am a girl lah.. just reach 21..that's why i still have my school uniform... but the things that my friend practice is true though (i.e. dressing her bf in her uniform)... r u a gay?Originally posted by :No, I am saying I hope you're not a guy! Otherwise, that might mean you're a gay since I do not know any striaght guy who would help a guy dress up as girl...
Disclaimer: I have nothing against gays.
i neber ahhhh..Originally posted by :Y
O
U![]()
No I'm not gay! I'm straight!Originally posted by B_ored:I am a girl lah.. just reach 21..that's why i still have my school uniform... but the things that my friend practice is true though (i.e. dressing her bf in her uniform)... r u a gay?
So do u wanna be involved in dressing milkster up? haha..maybe u can be a model tooOriginally posted by :No I'm not gay! I'm straight!
Yeah I agree as well... cosplay sex is fun!
U neber, is because... I can dodge like matrix style!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:i neber ahhhh..![]()
Originally posted by B_ored:So do u wanna be involved in dressing milkster up? haha..maybe u can be a model too![]()
no regrets hor...
So long as milkster is not a guy... I will be fine in helping outOriginally posted by B_ored:So do u wanna be involved in dressing milkster up? haha..maybe u can be a model too![]()
no regrets hor...
I think milkster will look really good in this uniform...Originally posted by mikster:alright ladies, have to log off now. please carry on the planing. i like ur idea, with the lingerie too!
so don be envious of ur friend, u can do it too and i glad to help!![]()

I din noe u r serious abt all this... I had my doubts intially, but now let's be serious...maybe u can suggest a place so that u can try out the uniform.. . u dun mind old lingerie do u?Originally posted by mikster:hi ladies! i may have suggestions here n there, but the fun is let YOU girls do the pleasure deciding!i be silent model waiting to be dress up in girly uniform.
can send replies to my mailbox over on the left too. then we can get this going.
going? then we have 2 guys in school girl drag. oh my...
come along !![]()