Originally posted by wadeva111:everyone's like sian diao.onli see u still so on abt dis.
Suggest a date and timeOriginally posted by B_ored:Hey everyone... r u guys still serious on the outing?

welcome to the league... btw u guy or gal?Originally posted by plo30360:looks like this topic has fizzled out.Man i would love to wear this kind of uniform....
can i know y do u like to dress in that uniform?Originally posted by plo30360:obviously guy..if i were a girl i would have crossed the street rite now and buy the uniform from CHIJ St.Joseph
u should contact heng@ or sting_9669, they are same kind as u...Originally posted by plo30360:Actually I'v no idea,i think its beacause when i was around 5 or something like that my sis used to dress me up.But she stopped thinking I might become gay or something.Of course I never became gay but um I still got this fetish for playing dress up esp for sch uniforms.
Ah well maybe i've been looking at all these chij girls for so long![]()
not that i fake u lah..just that no one seems to be really interested when i pm them.. btw, i think heng is helping me to coordinate.. but no news yet..wah u so eager huh..Originally posted by mikster:hey bored, u fake us. so how? guy or girl, nvrmind, wana have a gathering for the like minded?![]()
I WANTED TO JOIN IN...but duno y things do not seem to be moving leh....Originally posted by plo30360:If u guys doing this for real i might consider![]()
aiyah..we can just try in a room..no will noe..Originally posted by plo30360:I think that's coz ain't many girls intrested
2nd if u think abt it crossdressing is not exactly social norm.
get ur gf buy for u lah...buy 1 for me too...Originally posted by plo30360:where r gonna get the uniform..having a girl to buy for u saves a lot of embrassment.![]()
then i buy for u? what school n size?Originally posted by plo30360:Um..she doesn't know about this perculiar fetish of mine![]()
just say buy for sister lah...so easy..Originally posted by plo30360:How r u going to pull that off..i mean assuming that ur a guy its not gonna be easy walking up to some shop and asking for girl's uniform.
aiyo..just buy the biggest size lah... since ur build is big..Originally posted by plo30360:dude i've tried that one time.Two problems 1stly some girl uniform sizes not the same as guys for example rgs or chij uniform
2ndly girls r small. we r not or at least i noe i'm not.