oh is tt so... actually being a girl not so bad lah..can get attention...but 2 extreme for sex change..Originally posted by HENG@:haha i know some friends who are changing sex now
sometimes i think so too. but too bad la... guy also quite fun heh.Originally posted by B_ored:oh is tt so... actually being a girl not so bad lah..can get attention...but 2 extreme for sex change..![]()
i rather be the guy who chases after gals, bio gals and sex them up.haha!Originally posted by B_ored:oh is tt so... actually being a girl not so bad lah..can get attention...but 2 extreme for sex change..![]()
heng ah..so i wait for ur pics tonite? pm me leh, y nvr reply me.?Originally posted by HENG@:sometimes i think so too. but too bad la... guy also quite fun heh.
sure okies.Originally posted by B_ored:heng ah..so i wait for ur pics tonite? pm me leh, y nvr reply me.?
y dun u pm me ur pics?Originally posted by tecmo115k:i rather be the guy who chases after gals, bio gals and sex them up.haha!![]()
maybe in next life lor...see wat the 18 lvls of hell gonna do to u. Either they let u born as animals or humans[guy/gal].
maybe tonite lor.....Originally posted by B_ored:y dun u pm me ur pics?
ok.. btw i dun hv any pics of me in uniform yet..but will be taking shots ..Originally posted by tecmo115k:maybe tonite lor.....![]()
*me chants*Originally posted by tecmo115k:maybe tonite lor.....![]()
Originally posted by mikster:up for this topic. don post public, at least pm me, bored and heng.![]()

hey tec, where did u get that n how much u paid for that?Originally posted by tecmo115k:here is mine jap sailor fuku uni picys
http://sg.geocities.com/tecmo115k/costume-view/sailorfuku.jpg
if can display just right click on the link and "save as target"
Hi, can you send your pics to my email a/c at [email protected]? I share the same interest as you. maybe we can go shopping one day?Originally posted by HENG@:*me chants*
pics pics pics
pics pics pics![]()
japan lor....ard 100bucksOriginally posted by B_ored:hey tec, where did u get that n how much u paid for that?
can you help me to buy? any cheaper places? BTW, do you have pics of you in the uniform?Originally posted by tecmo115k:japan lor....ard 100bucks
i order online 1.....i forgotten the website liao...Originally posted by sting_9669:can you help me to buy? any cheaper places? BTW, do you have pics of you in the uniform?
Hey everyone... r u guys still serious on the outing?Originally posted by tecmo115k:[quote]Originally posted by SmallPanda:
[b]Just dressing up the guys in schoolgirl uniforms is quite tame.
You really need good wigs and makeup to make it look good. And hopefully the guys look quite feminine to start with. Something ultra-feminine and short like the sailor moon uniform would be perfect, not those long boring skirts that reach the knees. Wear something really sexy otherwise it will just look goofy rather than sexual.
After that the guys should at least kiss each other, dont forget to take pics of it. That should spice it up. The guys could play spin the bottle too and have a whole damn orgy going.
:
what does the pic means ah???haha
haha well when r u all free?Originally posted by B_ored:Hey everyone... r u guys still serious on the outing?
everyone's like sian diao.onli see u still so on abt dis.Originally posted by HENG@:haha well when r u all free?