Do u think we can maybe use ur place? cos my parents ard leh... ah, or maybe inside one of the classrooms in some school?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:i din noe milkster is serious about this wor..
thot joke joke only. okay since lidat. who wants to help???
where should the place be?
cannot at my place la. my old folks at home lehx, 6 family members ahhaaaOriginally posted by B_ored:Do u think we can maybe use ur place? cos my parents ard leh... ah, or maybe inside one of the classrooms in some school?anyone out there wana offer suggestions?
lol.. want come along?? help take photos la lolOriginally posted by shifeng:haha.. hor hor see lar.. u all getting into trouble liao..![]()
Yup, I think Shifeng can take pics and try out the new look too after milkster is done..Originally posted by ^sylvia^:lol.. want come along?? help take photos la lol![]()
LOL!!! lingeries will be provided for those who's comingOriginally posted by B_ored:Yup, I think Shifeng can take pics and try out the new look too after milkster is done..![]()
I think both of them are pretty cool to be so open about their sexuality and fetishesOriginally posted by B_ored:Got a friend (girl) who likes to dress her bf in her school uniform.. Then she will do make up on him and take pics of him.. Do u think she is perverted?
LOL.. wana join in the fun??Originally posted by borgkilla:I think both of them are pretty cool to be so open about their sexuality and fetishes...
If it makes you happy then why not![]()
ehh.. ? i take pics only... no other stuffs horOriginally posted by B_ored:Yup, I think Shifeng can take pics and try out the new look too after milkster is done..![]()
wah seh... ehh.. haha u ok anot? sound like u going crazy? lol..Originally posted by ^sylvia^:LOL!!! lingeries will be provided for those who's coming
Sounds like a brilliant idea...wat do u think milkster, sk and shifeng? wana join in the fun too, audlenelee? I promise it will be fun..Originally posted by audlenelee:Hotel 81
wahhh nice nice.. shi feng, you bring camera along. after taking pics for sk n milkster, i help you take pics of yourself heeeeOriginally posted by B_ored:Sounds like a brilliant idea...wat do u think milkster, sk and shifeng? wana join in the fun too, audlenelee? I promise it will be fun..![]()
yeah serious la since milkster so serious about it liow.. now waiting for more replies.. heeeOriginally posted by shifeng:haha? serious? lol... cant stop laughing...
Originally posted by B_ored:Sounds like a brilliant idea...wat do u think milkster, sk and shifeng? wana join in the fun too, audlenelee? I promise it will be fun..![]()
We will make sure that these 3 guys will become the prettiest schoolgirls around....right Sylvia? What do u think i should bring along?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:yeah serious la since milkster so serious about it liow.. now waiting for more replies.. heee
should we consider this as outing?? hee![]()
wahaha.. my friend's younger bro same case as you.. we dress him upOriginally posted by shifeng:ahh... haha, well... no comments.. when i was young around 3 years old tat time, i remember christmas night, my relavtives came my hse and played me... they make me dress like a girl and put foudation on my face and lipstick... i still have the photos of the "girly" me when i am young.. looking at it now makes me wanna laugh...