they look cute.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:wahaha.. feminine... hmmzZzz... wonder how they look like![]()
Heng@Originally posted by HENG@:haha wah u all going for outing ah?
I want to go!!!
wheee!
hee... who r e gals who like to dress up boys? can i get to know u?![]()
You guys really serious about this?Originally posted by B_ored:Ya lor, since Shifeng had such experience before... Maybe we can have a contest and vote for the prettiest among the 3...The winner will get to wear the school uniform home...
hahahaOriginally posted by kyoce:![]()
joking ah...
y dun u all come over my house? Quiet big, we can go to the 3rd floor, my parent seldom go up there...
hahahaOriginally posted by K.B.T:Heng@
from the past replies u post hor... i think u cross dress hor.. but i ask u u say dun have.. nothinig to be shy la![]()
oh sk is gonna look soooo cute. i already know what he should wear.Originally posted by :You guys really serious about this?
Thought it was all a joke only... if we have to dress up as schoolgirls, then the girls will have to cross dress as well! haha...
Any ideas shifeng?![]()
and the girls stay as girls. lezzie action!Originally posted by :You guys really serious about this?
Thought it was all a joke only... if we have to dress up as schoolgirls, then the girls will have to cross dress as well! haha...
Any ideas shifeng?![]()
Where's the fun in that?Originally posted by HENG@:and the girls stay as girls. lezzie action!![]()
u should ask my ex... she thought it was fun.Originally posted by :Where's the fun in that?![]()
ayoh i not gangster one. i guai guai one. so can i go?Originally posted by kyoce:i think i can provide the boxer for the gals...
for guy, too gangster 1 cannot come my house, i afraid that my folks will misunderstand...
haha ok u are designated cameramanOriginally posted by shifeng:dun want lar... i only want to watch show and laugh only.. u all can go ahead...![]()
i see from this forum hor... like quite a number of boys cross dress leh..Originally posted by HENG@:hahaha
*whistles innocently*
boy boy, hint:
it depends on how u phrase your question![]()
I think Heng will look even cutier in a tu tu!Originally posted by HENG@:oh sk is gonna look soooo cute. i already know what he should wear.![]()
Can i know wat's a tu tu? I dun think i have that piece.... I only have school uniform... Can we agree on one thing? The prettiest winner gets to wear the uniform home or parade in orchard road?Originally posted by :I think Heng will look even cutier in a tu tu!![]()
b_oredOriginally posted by HENG@:haha wah u all going for outing ah?
I want to go!!!
wheee!
hee... who r e gals who like to dress up boys? can i get to know u?![]()
wahahahahaha!! need bodyguards anot incase 'she' being rapedOriginally posted by B_ored:Can i know wat's a tu tu? I dun think i have that piece.... I only have school uniform... Can we agree on one thing? The prettiest winner gets to wear the uniform home or parade in orchard road?![]()
crossdress meaning often leh. once or twice kenna bullied into doing it by gf du count.Originally posted by K.B.T:i see from this forum hor... like quite a number of boys cross dress leh..![]()
eww no *puke*Originally posted by :I think Heng will look even cutier in a tu tu!![]()
wah...Originally posted by B_ored:Can i know wat's a tu tu? I dun think i have that piece.... I only have school uniform... Can we agree on one thing? The prettiest winner gets to wear the uniform home or parade in orchard road?![]()
i last remember b_ored is a guyOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:b_ored
me attached haaa
!!!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:wahahahahaha!! need bodyguards anot incase 'she' being raped![]()
ISIT?! i thot a she???Originally posted by HENG@:i last remember b_ored is a guy