he or she was commenting in littlemoon's thread about "guy with breasts wears bra" from there i remember is a guyOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:ISIT?! i thot a she???
wahh.. like that me the only lady there you know?Originally posted by mikster:wah! fast topic!
but bored is a guy...............?so he also have school dressing fetish?
heng coming along? good for company me. alone scared get gangbang by the girls.![]()
haha..I know u would say this... That is my brother... we share the same account. U would understand when u see me...provided this outing really takes place..Originally posted by HENG@:he or she was commenting in littlemoon's thread about "guy with breasts wears bra" from there i remember is a guy
ayoh no need scared la. the girls are all very nice people right?Originally posted by mikster:wah! fast topic!
but bored is a guy...............?so he also have school dressing fetish?
heng coming along? good for company me. alone scared get gangbang by the girls.![]()
oh is it?Originally posted by B_ored:haha..I know u would say this... That is my brother... we share the same account. U would understand when u see me...provided this outing really takes place..![]()
ahh zhen de mah?? i really scare i am the only girl thereOriginally posted by B_ored:haha..I know u would say this... That is my brother... we share the same account. U would understand when u see me...provided this outing really takes place..![]()
ayoh no scared la... the rest all also more or less girl liao.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:ahh zhen de mah?? i really scare i am the only girl there![]()
Trust me lah Sylvia... If i m really a guy, u can do anything to me...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:ahh zhen de mah?? i really scare i am the only girl there![]()
heee.. but 2 girls here nia..Originally posted by B_ored:Trust me lah Sylvia... If i m really a guy, u can do anything to me...
If I am a guy, where can i get all the school girl uniform n lingerie to bring along?![]()
eh? mayb u can buy them leh? haha.. juz kidding.. every1 will be so cute n pretty...Originally posted by B_ored:Trust me lah Sylvia... If i m really a guy, u can do anything to me...
If I am a guy, where can i get all the school girl uniform n lingerie to bring along?![]()
]Originally posted by B_ored:Trust me lah Sylvia... If i m really a guy, u can do anything to me...
sylvia not slyvia .. alamak~Originally posted by mikster:zhen de? cool then.
shinta also another girl with sch u? btw i got some leg hair....duno should i shave?
initially is like this?
mikster
heng
slyvia
bored
sk
ok, The deal is off if u guys dun trust me...Originally posted by shifeng:eh? mayb u can buy them leh? haha.. juz kidding.. every1 will be so cute n pretty...
eh heng wear sch uniform, i cfm bleed nose.. >.<"
hee so cute ah u.Originally posted by mikster:zhen de? cool then.
shinta also another girl with sch u? btw i got some leg hair....duno should i shave?
initially is like this?
mikster
heng
slyvia
bored
sk
ayoh...Originally posted by B_ored:ok, The deal is off if u guys dun trust me...![]()
Originally posted by shifeng:eh? mayb u can buy them leh? haha.. juz kidding.. every1 will be so cute n pretty...
shiiiifeeeennnnggggg.... come along too laaaOriginally posted by shifeng:eh? mayb u can buy them leh? haha.. juz kidding.. every1 will be so cute n pretty...
Originally posted by shinta:i hlp wid the make up!! long time no put on make up liao...muz practice if not skill become rusty....
hmm....i tink my mother thrown it away liao lei..the sch u...i'm frm whitley...so it's white shirt n brown skirt...
yay!Originally posted by shinta:i hlp wid the make up!! long time no put on make up liao...muz practice if not skill become rusty....
hmm....i tink my mother thrown it away liao lei..the sch u...i'm frm whitley...so it's white shirt n brown skirt...
ayoh i a bit scared him leh.. later he try to.... *gasp*Originally posted by ^sylvia^:shiiiifeeeennnnggggg.... come along too laaa
wei i want too!! we in charge of the makeup!!Originally posted by shinta:i hlp wid the make up!! long time no put on make up liao...muz practice if not skill become rusty....