Unlikely... Unless she never wear her glasses or dropped her contacts that day?Originally posted by Laguna83:Maybe she see u handsome then purposely want to touch u and get to noe u![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:dont know lah...![]()
just got back home.. i took 8 ma..got pass by tp bustop....then got some girls also keep staring/looking at me.
no idea why..
then until my stop i quickly go down ..
YA... I thought so TOO? Must be the promotional price attracted him?Originally posted by SGpork:think this guy buy twat`s keyboard? at $2.90 or something?![]()
I don't think PMS is enough to have shot her right through her head...?Originally posted by M©+square:Maybe she got her PMS....then abit 'that one' you know?![]()

Devil being charged for molestation? er? it seems he was the victim of a possible molestation here..... just to blind to realise it.Originally posted by Devil1976:YA... That could be bad?
Imagine guys in Singapore kena 'molested' still have to be charged with 'molest'?
Initiate action as in take actions against him? But I didn't take advantage of the girl ok...?Originally posted by jessicA_:hmm.. just some thoughts.
i think that girl really likes you. or feel some sort of attraction. from a girl's point of view, i don't think girls will ever do it if they had no interest in the guy. even if they are feeling ''heated-up'' at that moment, they will look for some1 they are interested in. and she's daring.. seldom girls dare to do it de.
had an encounter like that b4.. was in a very very crowded bus. as in there were no space for movement.. everone is squeezing. there's this guy standing beside me.. tall and broad shoulders.. he was carrying some file and the other hand holding at the pole. i was like holding the same pole as him.. then all of the sudden, when the bus jerks or what.. his hand just went up to grab mine. then i abit shocked.. then look at him.. eye contact for quite long. then he shifted his hand and looked away. i also looked away.. but can feel his eyes on me. then, another person boarded up the bus.. so everyone started squeezing again to inside. our sides of the body were like touching lo.. then i tried to distant but can't.. coz there's an old man at my right. felt very unconforable also. at another point of time, his elbow started to poke at my boobs. he didn't seem to realise it or wad.. no expression. and kept his elbow at my boobs for quite long.. messaging with his hp or what. thought that he wasn't aware and just finding a place for him to use his hp.. so i didn't move away. at that time, i was wearing this kinda low cut top, showing cleavage. then, he started to brush his elbow down slowly my boobs and looked at me. started having eye-contact again.. and find that he's cute. people starting getting down the bus and i found an empty seat.. he didn't seat down and continued standing. he was v tall.. then i started to wonder why didn't he sit down. got some sort of attraction towards this stranger.. but he didn't talk to me or what. suddenly, i realised that he was looking down into my top at the clevage. didn't have anything to cover at all.. only a small bag. when my stop came.. i just dropped off. thought over that incident on what will happen if i initiate action. but didn't dare to tell my bf~ hehez
woo dangerous guyOriginally posted by jessicA_:hmm.. just some thoughts.
i think that girl really likes you. or feel some sort of attraction. from a girl's point of view, i don't think girls will ever do it if they had no interest in the guy. even if they are feeling ''heated-up'' at that moment, they will look for some1 they are interested in. and she's daring.. seldom girls dare to do it de.
had an encounter like that b4.. was in a very very crowded bus. as in there were no space for movement.. everone is squeezing. there's this guy standing beside me.. tall and broad shoulders.. he was carrying some file and the other hand holding at the pole. i was like holding the same pole as him.. then all of the sudden, when the bus jerks or what.. his hand just went up to grab mine. then i abit shocked.. then look at him.. eye contact for quite long. then he shifted his hand and looked away. i also looked away.. but can feel his eyes on me. then, another person boarded up the bus.. so everyone started squeezing again to inside. our sides of the body were like touching lo.. then i tried to distant but can't.. coz there's an old man at my right. felt very unconforable also. at another point of time, his elbow started to poke at my boobs. he didn't seem to realise it or wad.. no expression. and kept his elbow at my boobs for quite long.. messaging with his hp or what. thought that he wasn't aware and just finding a place for him to use his hp.. so i didn't move away. at that time, i was wearing this kinda low cut top, showing cleavage. then, he started to brush his elbow down slowly my boobs and looked at me. started having eye-contact again.. and find that he's cute. people starting getting down the bus and i found an empty seat.. he didn't seat down and continued standing. he was v tall.. then i started to wonder why didn't he sit down. got some sort of attraction towards this stranger.. but he didn't talk to me or what. suddenly, i realised that he was looking down into my top at the clevage. didn't have anything to cover at all.. only a small bag. when my stop came.. i just dropped off. thought over that incident on what will happen if i initiate action. but didn't dare to tell my bf~ hehez
i'll act as the hand of the Male Main cast then.Originally posted by Bontakun:Maybe we shld have an re enactment?
Male Main cast: Devil1976
Female Main cast: Any choice (poll who U wan HER to be... not HIM or SHIM)
Extras as passengers on board: Bontakun (Any1 else? We need 40 more to fill as passengers...)
Can we have FireIce for Female Lead?Originally posted by Bontakun:Maybe we shld have an re enactment?
Male Main cast: Devil1976
Female Main cast: Any choice (poll who U wan HER to be... not HIM or SHIM)
Extras as passengers on board: Bontakun (Any1 else? We need 40 more to fill as passengers...)
Actually, think I've got nothing to lose as long as she don't charge me for molest?Originally posted by Aargon:Devil being charged for molestation? er? it seems he was the victim of a possible molestation here..... just to blind to realise it.
Girl attempting to molest a guy on a train, but guy to stupid to even realise itnow i think i've seen it all.....
I tink U act da bag... -______-Originally posted by looksee:i'll act as the hand of the Male Main cast then.
Ask her loh... Frankly I oso kinda like da idea... but F|'s charges quite hi wor...Originally posted by Himbo:Can we have FireIce for Female Lead?
Originally posted by kelnvb:i won't be surprised if the buses and trains get MORE crowded after ppl read this thread....![]()
Girls are like that, if she doesn't like the guy or think he is ugly.... she goes "disgusting, help, molest".Originally posted by jessicA_:hmm.. just some thoughts.
~WAHAhaahhaa...Originally posted by looksee:i'll act as the hand of the Male Main cast then.
I meant the train in the morning is very crowded, touch until what also don't know.Originally posted by Devil1976:You mean the girls always do it on purpose?![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:I tink U act da bag... -______-
YA hor....Originally posted by Bontakun:Ask her loh... Frankly I oso kinda like da idea... but F|'s charges quite hi wor...
We may have to settle for da cheaper 1...
That one I know... But doing it on purpose...?Originally posted by Ayukat:I meant the train in the morning is very crowded, touch until what also don't know.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:That one I know... But doing it on purpose...?![]()
wah devil... see ur face so quiet de but u so tiko sia..Originally posted by Devil1976:Yesterday. Just before I have to make my way to an outing, I had to rush down somewhere to settle something. Busy hour. The MRT train was very crowded. I had to really squeeze in as I'm kinda in a hurry.
Right beside me was this student. Don't really know if she's from JC, secondary or private school... Look kinda like a JC student? Can't really see properly as it was too crowded... Anyway... The train was so packed that I really can't move much a bit... And left hand holding my bag was directly in front of her body and kinda low... If you can get the picture?But I was pretty careful not to have any body contact with her...
Then it happened... She moved her body forward and contacted my hand... I looked right behind her and nobody moved nor was trying to make his / her way out of the train... I looked at her... She was looking at me too... So I guess she was aware of our contact... I tried to move my hand out of the way (quite a straining move as it was really packed.. I could just turn my fist away...)... She moved in again...
So thoughts flew into my mind again... This wasn't the 1st time I've encountered this kinda thing in a packed train... I wondered what's with people today..? Students..? Women..? Don't misunderstand me, I'm no gentleman of class type... But it's just kinda strange? I wondered what's wrong with me? Probably many horny guys out there (in bar especially?) would wish to be in my position? Weird...
She was looking at me... It was full awareness of the whole thing... The look was... I don't know how to describe...? Not cheeky but normal..? Yet not so normal....? I was looking around in all other directions and avoiding eye contact with her...
Just one station... The train door opened, I made my way out... Strangely enough I did turned back and take a glance at her.... Her look... A kinda unappreciative unhappiness....
Guess it's really too bad that I wasn't playing her 'game'? I was tired, in a hurry and it was only one station? Shouldn't have expected much yeah?![]()