~WAHAHahaha... That thread is because I'm just suddenly curious? Not because I wanna bed anyone...Originally posted by choco B:Just treat it as an experience lor. Some people do this for the instant sexual thrill.
Btw... the girl's the answer to your thread that asked whch people would bed you hehehe. Too bad she's not on the forum
Originally posted by WrX_STi:wah devil... see ur face so quiet de but u so tiko sia..![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:~WAHAHahaha... That thread is because I'm just suddenly curious? Not because I wanna bed anyone..."
But like you've said, it's possible that it's just for thrill? She's quite young..? But anyway think that's that? Won't be bedding me lah.....She's a bit upset because I didn't play along with her?
> So funny...?
I ASSUME U purposely spell wrong 1...Originally posted by Devil1976:YA hor....
HEY, any CHEAT GIRLS in SGFORUMS??!
~WAHAHAhahahaha... <> "
Originally posted by spencer99:Girls are like that, if she doesn't like the guy or think he is ugly.... she goes "disgusting, help, molest".
If she think he is "cute", rub rub a bit never mind, look into cleavage never mind also as they will feel flattered!
Ya... Agree...Originally posted by choco B:It's funny, but not surprising. When you're used to a certain lifestyle, you need bigger and bigger thrills to make you feel alive. Or perhaps it makes her feel wanted and desired for that moment.
These days people are more open about their sexual nature in general.
Originally posted by Bontakun:I ASSUME U purposely spell wrong 1...
-OO-
komfirmed liao... Devil1976 is a pervert... everyone stayed clearOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ya... Agree...What really surprises me is the way I behaved for the incident? I'm a Devil ley?
>
Originally posted by Devil1976:Ya... Agree...What really surprises me is the way I behaved for the incident? I'm a Devil ley?
>
Sigh....if only FireIce saw me on a crowded train/bus...Originally posted by Himbo:Sigh....if only I can get on a crowded train/bus with FireIce...
On a crowded train?Originally posted by i am twat:MANY GIRLS NOWADAYS ARE HORNY SLUTS THEY WANT TO GET FUCCK EVERYWHERE EVEN IN TRAIN IF I YOU THEN I WILL RUB MY HAND INTO HER CHEEBAI UNTIL SHE CLIMAX THEN ASK HER TO SUCK MY DICK AND SHOOT SPERM INTO THER MOUTH AND FACE
Originally posted by Pappy Lee:komfirmed liao... Devil1976 is a pervert... everyone stayed clear
*siam*
Please don't make everybody PUKE...Originally posted by choco B:You're a sweet, innocent, virginal lamb in a devil's cloak.
*retches![]()
I was about to ask that??Originally posted by GrimR:On a crowded train?![]()