then u secretly wish got a gal do that for u oso?Originally posted by topboy:lol ya lah but in public leh...imagine in mrt den just openly touch..haha i saw sia...den the guy like groaning...abit lol...
wah exhibitionist!!! song boh?Originally posted by Himbo:This happened quite a few yrs back already, but this still takes the cake.
The place was zouk. I was getting "friendly" with this fling i was picking up. We decided to get another round of drinks so we went to the main bar. It was another of those crazy nights where the bar was swamping with people waiting for the bartender, and i squeezed myself to the barcounter and was waiting. She hugged me from behind and she reached 1 hand down, unzip my jeans, and actually put her hand into my underwear and stroke me! I was bloody freaked! Granted, everything under my waist was blocked by the bar counter and too many people swamping around block out the side and rear view. But if anyone directly beside us looked down, they will see me in my full glory. My common sense finally recover after a few mins and put things back.
Damn she's wild!
She was probably DRUNK?Originally posted by Himbo:This happened quite a few yrs back already, but this still takes the cake.
The place was zouk. I was getting "friendly" with this fling i was picking up. We decided to get another round of drinks so we went to the main bar. It was another of those crazy nights where the bar was swamping with people waiting for the bartender, and i squeezed myself to the barcounter and was waiting. She hugged me from behind and she reached 1 hand down, unzip my jeans, and actually put her hand into my underwear and stroke me! I was bloody freaked! Granted, everything under my waist was blocked by the bar counter and too many people swamping around block out the side and rear view. But if anyone directly beside us looked down, they will see me in my full glory. My common sense finally recover after a few mins and put things back.
Damn she's wild!
Originally posted by FireIce:if u see a person kena stroke (zhong feng), mus call ambulance.......
Honestly, not too nice coz I was nervous about getting caught and being thrown out of zouk with my fly open by their gorilla bouncers. hahahaha.....Originally posted by L@gSoN:wah exhibitionist!!! song boh?
Originally posted by Himbo:Honestly, not too nice coz I was nervous about getting caught and being thrown out of zouk with my fly open by their gorilla bouncers. hahahaha.....
Not even close i think, she had like 2 standard drinks only. She was just a really wild one. Heard more about her reputation after it was all over with her. Piang. I dun think that bar incident even make it into her top 10 "adventures". I was so bloody thankful for condoms when i heard.Originally posted by Devil1976:She was probably DRUNK?
lead her over to phuture....much easier to do stuff there..heheOriginally posted by Himbo:Honestly, not too nice coz I was nervous about getting caught and being thrown out of zouk with my fly open by their gorilla bouncers. hahahaha.....
man, u were sooo lucky, i wish i have dat kinda luckOriginally posted by Himbo:Not even close i think, she had like 2 standard drinks only. She was just a really wild one. Heard more about her reputation after it was all over with her. Piang. I dun think that bar incident even make it into her top 10 "adventures". I was so bloody thankful for condoms when i heard.
Originally posted by Himbo:This happened quite a few yrs back already, but this still takes the cake.
Damn she's wild!
hahahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:if u see a person kena stroke (zhong feng), mus call ambulance.......
None worth mentioning already. But that's all history lah. Now i've got my eyes on FireIce.Originally posted by Sir_Horny:man, u were sooo lucky, i wish i have dat kinda luck
did u encounter anymore adventure wif her?
Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:I was in front of the bar already so there's nobody in front of me. I might have left a dent in the bar counter thou....hahaha![]()
She [b]IS wild..
Your glory nv poke people since it's so crowded?[/b]
Originally posted by Himbo:I was in front of the bar already so there's nobody in front of me. I might have left a dent in the bar counter thou....hahaha
No lah! So disgusting....Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:
You shot on da bar counter??![]()
Originally posted by Himbo:No lah! So disgusting....
I shot into the next guy's glass of Bailley's on the rocks.......