Originally posted by Himbo:Not even close i think, she had like 2 standard drinks only. She was just a really wild one. Heard more about her reputation after it was all over with her. Piang. I dun think that bar incident even make it into her top 10 "adventures". I was so bloody thankful for condoms when i heard.
i was grateful for condoms AFTER i heard about her reputation AFTER the fling was over. Grateful becoz she like Zouk's bicycle, if you know what i mean.Originally posted by Devil1976:She hugged you from the back? You were at the bar counter...? Surprised? She unzipped for you?
Condom? Thought ya put your pants back on and regained your senses in a few mins' time....?![]()
err...i don.Originally posted by Himbo:i was grateful for condoms AFTER i heard about her reputation AFTER the fling was over. Grateful becoz she like Zouk's bicycle, if you know what i mean.
Everybody gets a ride....Originally posted by NeonTetra:err...i don.
Sounds familiarOriginally posted by Himbo:Everybody gets a ride....
Originally posted by Himbo:Everybody gets a ride....
You are not following the topic very closely are you?Originally posted by NeonTetra:...so did u go for a ride?
u talk abt condom....so i got disillusioned.Originally posted by Himbo:You are not following the topic very closely are you?
i would prefer to lable her as the public toilet bowl of zouk. Every man in zouk gets to release their stuff into that filthy hole.Originally posted by Himbo:i was grateful for condoms AFTER i heard about her reputation AFTER the fling was over. Grateful becoz she like Zouk's bicycle, if you know what i mean.
She puts on condom for you when she unzipped you and stroked you...?Originally posted by Himbo:i was grateful for condoms AFTER i heard about her reputation AFTER the fling was over. Grateful becoz she like Zouk's bicycle, if you know what i mean.
Originally posted by tingting123:i actually did it a few times to my bf somemore in broad day light but not much ppl around... cos he get pai sey easily.. hee hee..love teasing him...
aiya... what he means that after she stroked him.. that himbo guy and the girl went somewhere else to screw.. and he used condoms.. so when people tell him that alot of guys may have screwed her before, he was thankful that we wore condoms while screwing her or else he may have get STDs...Originally posted by Devil1976:She puts on condom for you when she unzipped you and stroked you...?![]()
nice oneOriginally posted by FireIce:if u see a person kena stroke (zhong feng), mus call ambulance.......
Well... He certainly didn't mentioned any screwing?Originally posted by Master -_-:aiya... what he means that after she stroked him.. that himbo guy and the girl went somewhere else to screw.. and he used condoms.. so when people tell him that alot of guys may have screwed her before, he was thankful that we wore condoms while screwing her or else he may have get STDs...
understand?![]()
Coz the topic is on stroking in public mah.....or you want full details of what happened in her hostel that night?Originally posted by Devil1976:Well... He certainly didn't mentioned any screwing?
He did mentioned that he regained his senses though?
Hmm... Just thought it's kinda funny why someone would mention about the groping but not the screwing part...? If there's any at all...?![]()
HAHAHAHAHHAA.............lolOriginally posted by FireIce:if u see a person kena stroke (zhong feng), mus call ambulance.......
Oi dont fight with me leh..........FireIce is mine........Originally posted by Himbo:None worth mentioning already. But that's all history lah. Now i've got my eyes on FireIce.
Well........if your boi boi paiseh why dont stroke some of the guys here....i'm sure they not as paiseh as your boi boi oneOriginally posted by tingting123:i actually did it a few times to my bf somemore in broad day light but not much ppl around... cos he get pai sey easily.. hee hee..love teasing him...
Originally posted by Devil1976:She puts on condom for you when she unzipped you and stroked you...?![]()
u have to understand some of the people who came in here are underage therefore they dont quite have the mentality to understand all this....Originally posted by Master -_-:aiya... what he means that after she stroked him.. that himbo guy and the girl went somewhere else to screw.. and he used condoms.. so when people tell him that alot of guys may have screwed her before, he was thankful that we wore condoms while screwing her or else he may have get STDs...
understand?![]()
Oops! I'm OUT OF TOPIC!Originally posted by Himbo:Coz the topic is on stroking in public mah.....or you want full details of what happened in her hostel that night?
But anyways it's long time ago already...this old man went rolling home now.