ya lor...M already downloaded her onto his lap top ...hhahahaOriginally posted by M:go download, she's a bot mah.
I just wanna load her onto my lap........Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya lor...M already downloaded her onto his lap top ...hhahaha
i'm not the one obsessed, out of point, minus marks.Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya lor...M already downloaded her onto his lap top ...hhahaha

hhaaa...sorry kor korOriginally posted by M:i'm not the one obsessed, out of point, minus marks.
Buy fish food from me.. she will like itOriginally posted by Himbo:I am obsessed with FireIce. How?
Now everything i see fish or eat fish i will think of her. I will scan thru all the topics looking for her posts and her zhou xing chee style remarks.
She is perpetually on my mind. I cannot concentrate on doing anything. It's affecting my work and sleep. How?
FireIce, will you marry me?
Dun say that about FireIce! She is not a bot. She is a beautiful and unique snowflake.Originally posted by M?square:Marry a Bot?![]()
Oh gosh....are you alright?? Can i take you to a doctor? or a vet?Originally posted by FireIce:ERROR
bot kena virus.
*choke* beautiful?Originally posted by Himbo:Dun say that about FireIce! She is not a bot. She is a beautiful and unique snowflake.
Originally posted by :*choke* beautiful?
*puke* snowflake?
*steps aside to vomit blood*
Hey! Dun say that about FireIce!Originally posted by :*choke* beautiful?
*puke* snowflake?
*steps aside to vomit blood*
Originally posted by Himbo:Hey! Dun say that about FireIce!
She is sophisticated, intelligent, witty and has personality. She is pretty on the outside and beautiful on the inside. She is also funny, good in bed, and a good swimmer. What else can a man want?
I do declare.....
Will you marry me FireIce?
You're putting her on a pedestal! Please...Originally posted by Himbo:Hey! Dun say that about FireIce!
She is sophisticated, intelligent, witty and has personality. She is pretty on the outside and beautiful on the inside. She is also funny, good in bed, and a good swimmer. What else can a man want?
I do declare.....
Will you marry me FireIce?
I...I...........I want.Originally posted by :You're putting her on a pedestal! Please...
She smokes, she does'nt pay taxes(ie in case you dun get what I mean, you dun pay taxes if your salary is below 20K), she's a clown fish for godsakes, to her fun means sgforums... this type of gal you want ah?!![]()
Originally posted by AB:i know what designs you have with fireice himbo . you want to bed fireice think i dunno is it . AAA AB not stupid ok oh yess you are a sex pervert