Sigh....I think you are very lucky...You can choose to love me or dun love me...Originally posted by FireIce:lao niang bery busy liao still got this type of taiji.............![]()
ok......submit ur proposal to yu fu thenOriginally posted by Himbo:......and I will bug you till you go out on a date with me
wahahahaaa...!! IF u really intend to go out wif him/her, tell us hor..... we go n stalk...Originally posted by FireIce:ok......submit ur proposal to yu fu then![]()
Ok! *take out pen and paper*Originally posted by FireIce:ok......submit ur proposal to yu fu then![]()
You want double date ah? Also can lah, like that 1st date not so awkward.Originally posted by audlenelee:wahahahaaa...!! IF u really intend to go out wif him/her, tell us hor..... we go n stalk...![]()
u think too much...Originally posted by Himbo:You want double date ah? Also can lah, like that 1st date not so awkward.
Yah...i really think about FireIce a lot.Originally posted by audlenelee:u think too much...![]()
u think i will onot?Originally posted by audlenelee:wahahahaaa...!! IF u really intend to go out wif him/her, tell us hor..... we go n stalk...![]()
si chan lan da, bu zi liang li is turn offOriginally posted by free_eagle:All the best,Himbo! Persistence will pay off.![]()
But....but......I am really smitten with you. I think you are the most witty and cute girl in sgforums. I just cannot stop thinking about you!Originally posted by FireIce:si chan lan da, bu zi liang li is turn off
hmm... try fax to 999? lolx....Originally posted by Himbo:Ok! *take out pen and paper*
Send to what address or what fax number?