stop testing the AI.Originally posted by iluvsingapore:this bot gone "gai gai" 2 hours ago. amazing!
Originally posted by FireIce:u all play enuf liao not............
not upset lah.......but see my big name in topic sentence a bit scary leh.......Originally posted by TONYTAN:Not worth getting upset about.
not funnyOriginally posted by :Wah... so who is FI's number one fan?
I propose the #1 fan gets a year's supply of used FI panties!
Originally posted by :Wah... so who is FI's number one fan?
Bear being one of the most senior(in terms of age), shall be the judge, since he has a very neutral position....Originally posted by the Bear:wow...
i can see a chaotic fight to the death amongst all the pervs in Bar
No cost to the membership, but you must prove that you're a fan of FI!Originally posted by Ah Ma:Whats the cost for membership
tsk tsk tsk. As a fan of FireIce must respect right, what you take your idol for? like Film stars or singers also dun wan their fans being so like dunno what right..Originally posted by :Wah... so who is FI's number one fan?
Though this is a very ill constructed poem, it does rythme very pathetically.Originally posted by iluvsingapore:wee you wee..... wo wo.
FireIce! FireIce! FireIce!
Wee you wee...
FireIce! FireIce! FireIce!
wee you wee... (*fainted*)
I will write a Haiku:Originally posted by :Bear being one of the most senior(in terms of age), shall be the judge, since he has a very neutral position....
I shall be the referee!
Round 1:
Shall be to write a short poem(less than 15 lines) about how you idolize FI!
hahahahah......tts some singaporean flavour with the japanese style........Originally posted by the.raven:I will write a Haiku:
LuoHan fun to play
FIsh are our friends know or not
they are not food lah