you cup C ?Originally posted by FireIce:que fa mu ai?
big ah........i think C bah........
but then....ah bui cup C is normal......if tekkor cup C then![]()
well..i dun feel so as i dun go for big breast, i find it digusting,(no offence to ppl hv tat hv it) i feel hv te size proportational to the person's body size wil be te best...mayb i tink 34 B lik tat wil be jus nice...base on ex gf...or abit smaller can also but dun tat type really flat den wil headache...the female also wil pai say mah...Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:why guys always look for girls with big breast , what is the defination for big breast ?
Originally posted by bo liao:well..i dun feel so as i dun go for big breast, i find it digusting,(no offence to ppl hv tat hv it) i feel hv te size proportational to the person's body size wil be te best...mayb i tink 34 B lik tat wil be jus nice...base on ex gf...or abit smaller can also but dun tat type really flat den wil headache...the female also wil pai say mah...
eg: the guy wil feel lik he is licking a male lik tat..hahahahaha![]()
me not flat . medium medium only loh but bf say small lah and he always look at other girls with big breast walking pass us feel like slapping himOriginally posted by bo liao:well..i dun feel so as i dun go for big breast, i find it digusting,(no offence to ppl hv tat hv it) i feel hv te size proportational to the person's body size wil be te best...mayb i tink 34 B lik tat wil be jus nice...base on ex gf...or abit smaller can also but dun tat type really flat den wil headache...the female also wil pai say mah...
eg: the guy wil feel lik he is licking a male lik tat..hahahahaha![]()
poor aud and BOOBsie.........Originally posted by audlenelee:![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:poor aud and BOOBsie.........
flat girls how to reach themselves?Originally posted by Mr Cortez:I love to suck and massage big tits . flat girls suck and lick yourself . I hate flat chest
y would u think they will wanna get involved wif u leh?Originally posted by Mr Cortez:that's their problem not mine . anyway i will never get involved with a flat chest
Didnt u slap ur bf and kick his balls? So insulting! Tell him tat his willy is so tiny weenie like a peanut and cant satisfy u!Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:me not flat . medium medium only loh but bf say small lah and he always look at other girls with big breast walking pass us feel like slapping him
you are really 'Sir_Horny' lolOriginally posted by Sir_Horny:small breast looks cute....no matter big or small, i like them all![]()
I have a feeling that the 'movie' won't be screening in local theatres anytime soon.Originally posted by Mr Cortez:hi gloria , wanna make some movies ?
Originally posted by Mr Cortez:I love to suck and massage big tits . flat girls suck and lick yourself . I hate flat chest
Er..mayb i do sound offensive but i never see u b4, so i dun anyhow comment on ppl...dun get wrong idea....i say base on my own views...sorry if u feel offended...Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:me not flat . medium medium only loh but bf say small lah and he always look at other girls with big breast walking pass us feel like slapping him
Originally posted by FireIce:tell ur bf tt if he likes big breasts he can go for operation and fondle himself
i totally agree..not say wan to break u 2 up..but in the 1st place he never respect you, & therefore insult you...tats not te way to matain a relationship at all..you got to be firm on ur ground & not say let him hv his way to say u till lik tat...got to review ur relationship lo...gd luck...think is he te 1 tat can gv u happiness?by saying al those hurting things...Originally posted by drowssap_123:So long as they are not completely flat, I personally think it's ok. What is more impt is the whole package. What's even more impt is that u can hold an intelligent conversation with the gal and that there is an emotional attraction besides the physical aspect. Somehow all the gals I went after were less that average, but there was something else which attaracted me.
So I say, if your BF says yours too small...DUMP HIM! Dun even think abt enlargement for his sake. If he can't accept u for who u are then he can f*** off.
den add in....tel him in a firm manner...do u know i'm very tired to do wid u..always hv to act ..very sian 1 u know...Originally posted by FireIce:maybe u can retort ur bf
"u think ur lanjiao bery tua kee lah?!"