wahh~! jue2 zao1!!Originally posted by bo liao:den add in....tel him in a firm manner...do u know i'm very tired to do wid u..always hv to act ..very sian 1 u know...![]()
hahaha thanks ..but tis is even more jue2 ways i hv...hahahaha .......when doing wid him,call other ppl name..tis 1 better dun use..wait u kanna punch...unless u wan to break wid him....but..tis is te best part...alter u cry liao run to kitchen, den come back to room wid a cup of drink & ask for forgiveness.....this hv to prepare....mix "leeches(gore kee) wid "sian chao"grass jelly...let him drink..den after tat..leave him..he go see doctor also no use ...he would not die...but always in pain, imagine leeches working on his stomach(FYI: leech wil not die even it ur stomach gastric come in contact wid it, cos not acidic enough)....hahahah...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:wahh~! jue2 zao1!!
Originally posted by bo liao:even more jue2 ways i still hv...hahahahdo .......when doing wid him,call other ppl name..tis 1 better dun use..wait u kanna punch...
maybe u own a pig all along........Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:guess wat? my dog has 8 nipples!!
ya..our mr kortex think that way..Originally posted by FireIce:maybe u can retort ur bf
"u think ur lanjiao bery tua kee lah?!"
Originally posted by bo liao:hahaha thanks ..but tis is even more jue2 ways i hv...hahahaha .......when doing wid him,call other ppl name..tis 1 better dun use..wait u kanna punch...unless u wan to break wid him....but..tis is te best part...alter u cry liao run to kitchen, den come back to room wid a cup of drink & ask for forgiveness.....this hv to prepare....mix "leeches(gore kee) wid "sian chao"grass jelly...let him drink..den after tat..leave him..he go see doctor also no use ...he would not die...but always in pain, imagine leeches working on his stomach(FYI: leech wil not die even it ur stomach gastric come in contact wid it, cos not acidic enough)....hahahah...
unless.......the remedy cannot teach here...lolx...![]()
Originally posted by iluvsingapore:Small is cute...![]()
yupOriginally posted by iluvsingapore:Small is cute...![]()
this is good!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:agree~
he can always go for breast implants! make himself satisfy with big breast.. dun have to look at other's breast anymore.
just face into the mirror!
why guys always look for girls with big breast , what is the defination for big breast ?Guys will be guys ... see big ones go "fooowwaahh papaya !!!"
use the big big bubble tea straw?Originally posted by audlenelee:flat girls how to reach themselves?![]()
coz breast give woman confidence...too small they lose confidence in their body and sexuality, too big they get all shy and try to hide it tats why some well endowed frenz of mine seem to hunch their backs to obscure it.Originally posted by greyskymorning:big or small it still jus 2 pc of flesh (fat), y some so concern abt it![]()
Yah man....quite true. But if the gal you love becomes heavily mutilated due to an accident and paralysed as well.....would you still love her and care for her?Originally posted by Hershey:If you really love the gal, would you really care is it Big or small??![]()
really.. when new bras advertisement show, i will rush and buy. hahaOriginally posted by lovingbaby:Gal, Just Ditch Him. He don't worth ur effort u know...
Big or small breast, it is still part of our woman body.He should respect it.Not insult.
I kind of envy small breast...Don't have to worry about sagging and u can just walk into a bra shop and out with purchases...While big breast...say c cup...have to hunt high and low 4 a suitable bra!![]()
haha..ok lah..got a groups of rubbish friends always DEBATE over how to ka-jiao ppl mah...got some i personally kanna b4..Originally posted by ^sylvia^:wahh bo liao really got alot of jue2 zao1!! must learn more liow.. can use in furture