Oi not all guys are like that ok ??Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:why not i bet all guys sure have sex if the pretty girl strip naked in front of him.it happens all the time after they satisfy themselves then they will think of gf or wife
Can i be your friend ??Originally posted by `wAwA`:My bf did that.. And i did that..
Me kinda regret it..![]()
hmmmm dun say like lei the girl already feels hurt would not like to be hurt again........Originally posted by Coffee_O:Can i be your friend ??![]()
............................Originally posted by Coffee_O:Can i be your friend ??![]()
thanks.Originally posted by JAZZYFLAMES{}>>>>>>>>>:hmmmm dun say like lei the girl already feels hurt would not like to be hurt again........
Sorry..Originally posted by `wAwA`:............................![]()
I'm sorry to hear that.....anyway u made a right choice of giving her up she might not worth it especially if she can sleep with guys who r not even her bf. wat the F*CK man bloody B*TCH !!!Originally posted by Muse:wAwA
care to elaborate? what actually happened?
What makes a girl want to do that?
My thread is prompted by a few circumstances i experienced:
Once in Uni i liked a girl very much. She was very chio. i thought she liked me too. There was this close friend of hers, a guy who always hung around her. this guy was not her BF. But of course must be after her lah or else where got so free.
i was very shy but i did try to get to know her better. there were a couple of dates. we seemed to share enough things and common interest. then during university holidays she went backpacking... alone with that guy.
i was shattered. not knowing what to do during those few weeks.
i asked my close friends, male and female. They told me to forget it.
That she's GONE. i said what do you mean and then they told me of the possibility that some girls (decent ones) actually sleep with their guy friends firstly out of curiousity then maybe lust.
The sex however brings them closer such that difficult for other guys to get closer to her emotionally.
but i said. that guy is not her BF, even she told me so.
But somehow something told me that there was a barrier between us. That there was something not so normal with their friendship.
Something some gap that that i could not bridge. After dragging on for two years or so, i sort of gave up. We never got to be together but this question nags in my mind.
then a friend of mine (a decent female ok) confided in me that she did it with another friend of hers. AND They are not attached to each other.
And here i am.
x2Originally posted by drowssap_123:Zi ren zi mian bu zi xin
I agree, forget her man. There are plenty of gals out there who are more worthy of u. If she wanna screw around for fun, let her be. Juz imagine if u 2 got married and she starts having affairs.
Anyway, she may not be telling u e truth abt not having a bf.
actually, come think of it... so what if she did??? is her past of any relevance???Originally posted by spencer99:when one guy and one gal go backpack together, does not mean they sleep together or are intimate. And how do you know she got this kind of history or sleeping around.
Please grow up lah. maybe just rumours.
agree.........its better to date a girl who is honest to you but not a virgin (come to think of it......who is virgin nowadays hmmmmm...Originally posted by CX:actually, come think of it... so what if she did??? is her past of any relevance???
if a guy cannot get over a girl's past, then he better just forget her... don't even think about it... it will come back to haunt him and destroy the relationship...
do guys date a hymen or a person?
thats not quite my point... the thing is... do u REALLY wanna know EVERYTHING that she's done before she met u?Originally posted by Coffee_O:agree.........its better to date a girl who is honest to you but not a virgin (come to think of it......who is virgin nowadays hmmmmm...) than a girl who is dishonest to you
Don't worry lah, if the girl chooses to tell you about her past. She will narrated it in a way that she will looked good in her past. You think she will tell you the truth honestly?Originally posted by CX:actually, come think of it... so what if she did??? is her past of any relevance???
if a guy cannot get over a girl's past, then he better just forget her... don't even think about it... it will come back to haunt him and destroy the relationship...
do guys date a hymen or a person?
Hmm i was at this fren's hse.. in his room watching tv..Originally posted by Muse:wAwA
care to elaborate? what actually happened?
What makes a girl want to do that?
he knew it right from the start..Originally posted by Muse:wAwA
that means he planned it. He took the opportunity to seduce you.
Did he know you had a boyfriend?
If he knew you had, his intention is clear.
If he did not maybe he liked you.
What did he say after that?
After that did you all do it again? Did you all stay in contact?
What was his reason to make his move on you?
Sorry for so many questions, just wondering and looking for answers.
yeah... if u're over it, then just forget about it...Originally posted by `wAwA`:Haiz..
Thank god that I had gotten over it. Else, i dunno wad will i do abt it.
yeah.. ttz wad my bud says too..Originally posted by CX:yeah... if u're over it, then just forget about it...
everybody has episodes they're not proud of...