just trying to help out lor. ppl calling names here.Originally posted by Bikerboi:sorry lah, cos i was a bit pissed at ppl calling me blur~ dick blur, brain cannot blur~
sorry sorry
oh hanor hanor.. since you will spend the rest of your life with her..Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:tian yi ah.... got to wait until after kahwing lor....
if you really love her, dun need to rush la.... you got the whole of your life to make love to her....![]()
hanor.. btw it's not about my English standards, its because he's kind of pissed by what i've said~Originally posted by thhong22:y discuss until english standard liao???
sylvia english can understand wat.....
btw i don understand how u get the angle wrong.....
u say ur gal is a virgin? r u oso a virgin?
if not u shld noe how to penetrate at wat angle rite???![]()
laugh laugh laugh.. oh dear~ we are done for these~Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:ha ha ha ....aiyo, if must use proper english die la....
ha ha ha will become laugh laugh laugh
aiyo will become Oh my God
die la will become I'm done this time.
so the first sentence will become
laugh laugh laugh.... oh my God, should I have to use proper English, I'm done for it....![]()
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:okay listen man~
if ur abit 'y' rite, u find it quite hard to push in u understand? doesn't mean that ur simply out the hole but your not acurate enough to push inside~
shes wet it should be easy to push in lor~ check your mistakes!
x2Originally posted by oh_papillon:Is she trying to say tat he missed the hole?![]()
Ayooo.... I read all the reply, so kan-chiong already, no one got tell boi boi the very important solution and secret that char-bo has and can use.Originally posted by Bikerboi:god only knows what shes trying to say. but fingertip go in liao how to miss the hole? hehee
backup front door?Originally posted by seowqj:Ya but then if both also cannot which hole are you going to use??
huh? wat angle? got angle one meh???Originally posted by thhong22:btw i don understand how u get the angle wrong.....
u say ur gal is a virgin? r u oso a virgin?
if not u shld noe how to penetrate at wat angle rite???![]()