hanor finger so small y cannot go in???Originally posted by ^sylvia^:usually fingering quite easy lor.. how come to u not easy. guess your not acurately fingering lor. thats why hard to get in~
yah loh.... i cant understand oso.....Originally posted by ^sylvia^:i think its lubricant or what.. dunoe lehx. i also blur blur~
hanor.. finger so small sure can go in quite easily de mahz~
i think he's abit not acurate lor.. hardly possible for this to happen de mahz~ where got so tight until a finger couldn't go in?? shh shh how to come out?Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... i cant understand oso.....
unless the gal not wet enuff, then finger mayb hard to go in oso lah.... but if he say she very wet liao.... cant b finger oso cannot go in one leh![]()
hahaha.... shh shh don come out from vagina... only menses come out from thereOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:i think he's abit not acurate lor.. hardly possible for this to happen de mahz~ where got so tight until a finger couldn't go in?? shh shh how to come out?
lol~ im mean.. the 'guard door'Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... shh shh don come out from vagina... only menses come out from there![]()
huh wat guard door? now i'm blurOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:lol~ im mean.. the 'guard door'![]()
entrance of the hole la. lol~Originally posted by thhong22:huh wat guard door? now i'm blur![]()
u say hard to finger mahz. thats why i say your not acurate thats why u find it hard to get in lor~ u blur or what?Originally posted by Bikerboi:wa lao, if finger go into the entrance of the vagina liao, what do you mean by not accurate? unless u're telling me after the entrance, there r a lot of secret passageways in the vagina canal that i'm not aware of~
thhong, u badminton fan ah?Originally posted by thhong22:huh wat guard door? now i'm blur![]()
maybe u onli got size.. not strength..Originally posted by Bikerboi:seriously leh, i put my finger in not easy liao, i really wonder how on earth the dickhead can fit inside. at least finger got bone, can use a bit of force and slowly insert, but dickhead no bone how to push so hard??
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:u say hard to finger mahz. thats why i say your not acurate thats why u find it hard to get in lor~ u blur or what?
okay listen man~Originally posted by Bikerboi:dude i say hard to finger, nv say hard to find the hole~ fingertip inside liao, but hard to push all the way in
*blur?? who??*
fan of certain badminton players........Originally posted by soulness:thhong, u badminton fan ah?
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:okay listen man~
if ur abit 'y' rite, u find it quite hard to push in u understand? doesn't mean that ur simply out the hole but your not acurate enough to push inside~
shes wet it should be easy to push in lor~ check your mistakes!
no wonder you find it hard to penetrate your virgin ladyOriginally posted by Bikerboi:sorry dude this time i can't even quite comprehend what u're trying to describe.
Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:eh.... want to hear a char bor's point of view??
From what I see, yr char bor should still be in her teens izit?? She's not so sure about you that's why beri kan cheong. Or have you been trying too often that she feels that only what you are going for, that's why kan cheong...
An about the halfway in, halfway out.... I think your angle sala....
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:no wonder you find it hard to penetrate your virgin lady
try not to rush bah.. maybe slowly helps..Originally posted by Bikerboi:what makes u guys think we're still in our teens? :p thats sterotyping of virgins liao.. we're both 22 liao. and we've been together for almost 2 years liao leh.. not long not short lah..
maybe its the angle ba.. im also not very sure. but i suppose as long as i glide along the wall of her vagina, i can't be going very much off course ba?
my english?? whats wrong??Originally posted by Bikerboi:okok peace lady. i'll work harder on having sex with my gal and u'll work harder on your english.
peaceful vibes.