too heartbroken liao...duno what they're saying?Originally posted by drowssap_123:Why is it some gals insist on being friends with their ex- but in actual fact, avoid them and talk minimally with them? I mean of it would not be as the same as b4 but saying u wanna be friends and yet behave like this...what the f***?![]()

Originally posted by donjng:I guess it also depends on the reason for breakup!![]()
I also kena like this... But my one is not ex, is i kena reject... The gal say to remain frens, but like u say she avoid me and talk minimally... but i guess it's the best way for me...Originally posted by drowssap_123:Why is it some gals insist on being friends with their ex- but in actual fact, avoid them and talk minimally with them? I mean of it would not be as the same as b4 but saying u wanna be friends and yet behave like this...what the f***?![]()
*me sayang foga... Dun be sad... cheer up, things gonna get better for u...Originally posted by foga:very true.* wear shades to hide my teary eyes*
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:*me sayang foga... Dun be sad... cheer up, things gonna get better for u...![]()
Originally posted by foga:thanks Dj, but i'm sinking, sinking to raise no more....
Hehehe...tell you something lor. Some gals like to compare with their ex and see who will get another bf/gf first lor. Something like a friendly competition like that, see who will get happiness first or so...Originally posted by drowssap_123:Why is it some gals insist on being friends with their ex- but in actual fact, avoid them and talk minimally with them? I mean of it would not be as the same as b4 but saying u wanna be friends and yet behave like this...what the f***?![]()
agree never like to be friends with my ex cause it hurts especially when she found a new guy and I'm still single.....Originally posted by ^sylvia^:do guys do the same??
or just don't want be friends(like stranger??)
don't know lehx.. i don't be friends with my EXs though i accept that.. feel draggy~![]()
Whether u can be frens or not depends on alot of things. One impt factor is the way u break up. Lets say if u quarrel and then break, kinda hard to be frens cos the hurt is stil there. But if u tok things properly and then break, thigns might be different.Originally posted by drowssap_123:Why is it some gals insist on being friends with their ex- but in actual fact, avoid them and talk minimally with them? I mean of it would not be as the same as b4 but saying u wanna be friends and yet behave like this...what the f***?![]()
like me. mutual and cordial break up. even after we broke, we still went holidaying together in france last septOriginally posted by shaunlaw:Whether u can be frens or not depends on alot of things. One impt factor is the way u break up. Lets say if u quarrel and then break, kinda hard to be frens cos the hurt is stil there. But if u tok things properly and then break, thigns might be different.
I duno abt gers insisting staying as frens. Mayb to make them feel better? Avoiding ur ex is normal cos i guess there are things that make u unable to face them. Human bahaviour is strange at times. Say one thing, do another.![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:like me. mutual and cordial break up. even after we broke, we still went holidaying together in france last sept
Dun care about ur ex lah...Originally posted by Coffee_O:agree never like to be friends with my ex cause it hurts especially when she found a new guy and I'm still single.....![]()
yup!Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:
So good ah??![]()
u intend to patch back?Originally posted by HENG@:yup!
we still good friends mah![]()