Aiya, wad's the pt if i now noe..Originally posted by ditzy:All i can say is, now you know.![]()
Quite true...have you kissed her on the mouth since then?Originally posted by the.raven:haha BJ is lame, whats so good about BJ anyways? how is putting ur penis in someones mouth shiok? + its quite disrespectful to the girl leh put ur urinating organ in her mouth![]()
First time like that one lah.Originally posted by SoonKeong:eh... yea..![]()
ur first time or her first time?Originally posted by SoonKeong:eh... yea..![]()
Ur didi cannnot take it...Originally posted by SoonKeong:Recently had a bj from my gf, but strangely i am having a tingle on the foreskin, not much to having pleasure.
Thought it is supposed to be quite "shiok" one.. is it something wrong with my didi or wad?![]()
I agree with M©+square... U sibei lucky sia...Originally posted by M©+square:First time like that one lah.
She loves you more then herself i tell you. That's why she's willing to do it.
Be grateful that you've got such a loving gf.
Ask Croco... He's a sexpert...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Firstly, of coz we dun do it on public la. Anyway if you say it is illegal, then even if we get married then it is still illegal wad.. so wad are u driving at..?Originally posted by parn:Quite true...have you kissed her on the mouth since then?
Don't dishonour her like this lor...if you really want a official BJ, go and marry her lor. No money to marry her, then no BJ. Hahahaha....
By the way, BJ is illegal unless you use condom. If not, maybe kena jail or canning and fine.
Err...not really disrepectful lor...since we all came out of chee bai.
We are all sinners![]()
Point taken, very logical.Originally posted by wangc:If its her first time doing it too, then there's your answer. She might not know exactly what to do. Besides, I think many guys have an exaggerated idea of how good a bj would feel from what they see in porn flicks, which is why some dissapointment follows after having experienced it in real life.
Originally posted by SoonKeong:maybe her teeth grazed your penis?
Firstly, of coz we dun do it on public la. Anyway if you say it is illegal, then even if we get married then it is [b]still illegal wad.. so wad are u driving at..?
I dunnoe if it's dishonoured to any party but certainly its up to individual to decide upon this matter.
Anyway my point is, how come i got this kinda reaction ma.. feel very funny..
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
sorry but receiving a bj is really one of the greatest feelings in the world...Originally posted by parn:Quite true...have you kissed her on the mouth since then?
Don't dishonour her like this lor...if you really want a official BJ, go and marry her lor. No money to marry her, then no BJ. Hahahaha....
By the way, BJ is illegal unless you use condom. If not, maybe kena jail or canning and fine.
We are all sinners![]()
sorry but receiving a bj is really one of the greatest thing in life...Originally posted by parn:Quite true...have you kissed her on the mouth since then?
We are all sinners![]()
That's y i say its up to indivuduals ba.. For example.. some people dun dare to go on roller coaster rides, while some super in to that kinda activities.. Same logic yea?Originally posted by Lynette80:ur gf so great to give u BJ.. i will never ever give my guy BJ no matter how much i lurve him... =X