Yea man.. tong dao zhong ren =pOriginally posted by UandMe:sorry but receiving a bj is really one of the greatest thing in life...
there's nothng dishonouring unless u treat her like a whore in ur heart... and if u really feel so, she's already dishonoured by u whether she gave u a bj or not...
also, i always kiss her directly after...
and... bj with a condom is legal?? nv heard of that...
let me quote a phrase from Sex and the CityOriginally posted by the.raven:haha BJ is lame, whats so good about BJ anyways? how is putting ur penis in someones mouth shiok? + its quite disrespectful to the girl leh put ur urinating organ in her mouth![]()
then have ur guy given u any "painting" or have u experience it b4?Originally posted by Lynette80:ur gf so great to give u BJ.. i will never ever give my guy BJ no matter how much i lurve him... =X
Originally posted by BeyondRouting:NeverGood

Originally posted by De|usi0n:so is a BJ performed with a condom on the pr|ck approved?
by the way, its more shiok to cum in other pple's gf's mouth.
Now that is really a very b^stard thing to do.Originally posted by De|usi0n:so is a BJ performed with a condom on the pr|ck approved?
by the way, its more shiok to cum in other pple's gf's mouth.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by SoonKeong:Firstly, of coz we dun do it on public la. Anyway if you say it is illegal, then even if we get married then it is still illegal wad.. so wad are u driving at..?
I dunnoe if it's dishonoured to any party but certainly its up to individual to decide upon this matter.
Anyway my point is, how come i got this kinda reaction ma.. feel very funny..
yea, noe wad u are saying.. but i didnt force her la.. its more like coming to the climax, den she suddenly go down.. den i was like.. "owwww" ...Originally posted by springtime:you mentioned that it's the first time the both of you are enaging in it ... i guess it just takes time for her to get better at give you head ? So you've got nothing to worry about I guess, just practise makes perfect.
Maybe you should ask her how she feel about it etc. For eg. she maybe experiencing difficulties trying to take your full length into her mouth and it definately isn't helpful if you keep trying to push her head down(in your excitement) to take it all in ... you know what i mean ??
Wad's with eating curry fish head?Originally posted by oh_papillon:did she eat curry fish head b4 giving u the bj? Tat may explain why u got a tingling sensation.![]()
x2!Originally posted by SumOne:Now that is really a very b^stard thing to do.