decor mah......it's an indochine restaurant....Originally posted by Ayukat:Restaurant must cover until like that?
wahahha i saw it yesterday while shopping... thought its a new clubbing placeOriginally posted by FireIce:restaurant lah!!!
wat u thinking huh!?
at least u think it's a new clubbing spot.....our going-to-poly-Ayukat here thinks there are nude ppl inside!Originally posted by JeweL81:wahahha i saw it yesterday while shopping... thought its a new clubbing place![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:at least u think it's a new clubbing spot.....our going-to-poly-Ayukat here thinks there are nude ppl inside!
sewing curtains.............hahahahahahOriginally posted by JeweL81:![]()
and what the the nude people supposed to be doing inside?
but this is Singapore loh......and even if there's a nude show...... going-to-poly-ppl can go in meh?Originally posted by Ayukat:I was thinking exhibit their bodies....Overseas a lot of these kind of things what.
I know lah!Originally posted by FireIce:but this is Singapore loh......and even if there's a nude show...... going-to-poly-ppl can go in meh?
got age limit hor................
Originally posted by FireIce:sewing curtains.............hahahahahah
i know amsterdam have la, when i was there i spend every night walking along the red light district to see new gals in the window...Originally posted by Ayukat:I was thinking exhibit their bodies....Overseas a lot of these kind of things what.
I seriously don't blame Ayukat loh. I seriously don't.Originally posted by FireIce:at least u think it's a new clubbing spot.....our going-to-poly-Ayukat here thinks there are nude ppl inside!
When you decide to run for the next GE and take over the PM. But first must learn to post out the application in time.Originally posted by Ayukat:Chey! My friends and I thought.... Never mind. So when will we have a real Nude shop in Singapore?![]()
I rather become filthy rich than become the PM.Originally posted by ditzy:When you decide to run for the next GE and take over the PM. But first must learn to post out the application in time.![]()
cool~Originally posted by Ayukat:I rather become filthy rich than become the PM.
I take that as a compliment.Originally posted by FireIce:cool~
suits ur filthy mind![]()
Define filthy rich.Originally posted by Ayukat:I rather become filthy rich than become the PM.
Bill Gates.Originally posted by ditzy:Define filthy rich.