if u see fire there, pls call 995Originally posted by iluv69:or may be u see fire and ice there if u are lucky.![]()
....Originally posted by iluv69:ayu, try your luck at sentosa la, i saw one girl sunbath topless there last weekend, i guess u could be lucky if u go there during weekday late afternoon, less people and some will go topless. but if u go weekend, then sure got bikini la, some with real seeeesxxxy figures while some fat fatttt lor.![]()
or may be u see fire and ice there if u are lucky.![]()
ur`re not?Originally posted by Ayukat:....Haiz, now everybody thinks I am a pervert.
At least he ain't got a filthy mind.Originally posted by Ayukat:Bill Gates.![]()
I am. Of course I am and I am worse then a pervert. I am a psycho but not in this aspect.Originally posted by BaByBoY:ur`re not?
unbelievable..
haha.. no offences..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:restaurant lah!!!
wat u thinking huh!?
I see DEAD people...Originally posted by FireIce:at least u think it's a new clubbing spot.....our going-to-poly-Ayukat here thinks there are nude ppl inside!
to attract patrons like going-to-stupid-poly-Ayukat!Originally posted by Parka:hmmmmm...what kind of brand name is that.
You into animals?Originally posted by Ayukat:I am. Of course I am and I am worse then a pervert. I am a psycho but not in this aspect.
Nope, the complex human mind to explore the meaning of truth. What is good and evil? What is right and wrong? Who differentiated them into 2 categories?Originally posted by Devil1976:You into animals?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:errrm.....so it's now about nude animals?![]()
i prefer to be warren buffettOriginally posted by Ayukat:Bill Gates.![]()
Oh puhleaze, you had to let us know? Spare us the details yah?Originally posted by Ayukat:I am. Of course I am and I am worse then a pervert. I am a psycho but not in this aspect.
restaurant call NUDEOriginally posted by FireIce:restaurant lah!!!
wat u thinking huh!?
wah go to the beach see pretty girl sun bathing only call pervert, then sentosa must stamp all men that came out of sentosa beach as pervert lor,Originally posted by Ayukat:....Haiz, now everybody thinks I am a pervert.
Privacy. I see your things 'happy happy' just 'touch touch' and use, you happy?Originally posted by Ayukat:Nope, the complex human mind to explore the meaning of truth. What is good and evil? What is right and wrong? Who differentiated them into 2 categories?
And for residents in Bar I am also trying to find the meaning behind molesting. Why can't we molest people? Its not as if they will die after being touched. You touch me I touch you whats wrong with that?
Yes, I know that but why should some parts be differentiated. For example, you can play with your friends from the opposite sex by pulling their hair or hitting their arms but you can't hit their breast or penis or you'll be charged although they won't be hurt and I didn't say anything about punching and stabbing.Originally posted by Devil1976:Privacy. I see your things 'happy happy' just 'touch touch' and use, you happy?
I punch you you also won't necessarily die...? I stab you you also won't necessarily die? Does that mean we can just punch and kick each other's as$?
Is the gal a local or Westerner? By right, Weekend there should be a lot fo people there...this gal still suntan topless?Originally posted by iluv69:ayu, try your luck at sentosa la, i saw one girl sunbath topless there last weekend, i guess u could be lucky if u go there during weekday late afternoon, less people and some will go topless. but if u go weekend, then sure got bikini la, some with real seeeesxxxy figures while some fat fatttt lor.![]()
or may be u see fire and ice there if u are lucky.![]()
So its fine with you if a guy comes up to you and start tugging at your penis and asks "You're going to be fine with this, right?"Originally posted by Ayukat:Yes, I know that but why should some parts be differentiated. For example, you can play with your friends from the opposite sex by pulling their hair or hitting their arms but you can't hit their breast or penis or you'll be charged although they won't be hurt and I didn't say anything about punching and stabbing.![]()
shd be facing down lah........if face up hor, shd be big big headlines oredi..........Originally posted by bus:Is the gal a local or Westerner? By right, Weekend there should be a lot fo people there...this gal still suntan topless?
Well, there shouldn't be, I am sure in the begining there was no problem with that and nothing wrong with that. It is time that made people more self-consious and separated from each other. The world would definately be more peaceful if people were a lot less conservative. But if someone does that to me, I'll punch him in the face because like you and everyone else I too have been brainwashed by the many concepts of " normal " humans. I am just trying to make things clear for me at least.Originally posted by ditzy:So its fine with you if a guy comes up to you and start tugging at your penis and asks "You're going to be fine with this, right?"![]()