Singapore gals is really very chio sia...Originally posted by FireIce:at least he much better looking than some of the guys i know who says singapore girls not chio.....![]()
William Hung... I really respect this guy... Dun ask y...Originally posted by James1:Is William Hung yandao (Handsome) ma?
I don't like him , CANT STAND HIM!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:hao wei da oh.. i don't get why you guys like him sooo much!
funny? idiotic? or too handsome?
Originally posted by boariggy:I don't like him , CANT STAND HIM!![]()
G n R!Originally posted by the Bear:just reminded me of some Guns N' Roses lyrics
i don't like you
i just hate you
i'm gonna
kick your ass!
someone, please take that mockery off the air??

Originally posted by shyman:I just feel the westerners are using him as a fool to mock at the asians (Looks bad, has the retarded look, cannot pronounce properly, cannot sing definately)... He has this typical 'Chinese/Japanese' look dipicted in many cartoons, with those slit eyes and silly grin with sprouting teeth(think about it)
Sometimes just sit back and think a bit, you guys really think he is that good to be on MTV, sell records?
Come on, wake up and smell the roses.. I'll be damed if this is not some ploy to make a mockery out of him to direct at asians chinese; in one way or another and he is cashing in on it... what a joke!
hahaha.. guess what, i just read the "Today" papers, and they mentioned the same thing as me....Originally posted by the Bear:i think you're just paranoid...
No wonder he's popular....Bcos of supporter like u..! Don't understand what women looks in a guy now days....May be he's famous and rich now!!Originally posted by FireIce:at least he much better looking than some of the guys i know who says singapore girls not chio.....![]()
Guess... he know's that himself!!!Originally posted by krahman007:No wonder he's popular....Bcos of supporter like u..! Don't understand what women looks in a guy now days....May be he's famous and rich now!!![]()
Originally posted by shyman:hahaha.. guess what, i just read the "Today" papers, and they mentioned the same thing as me....
Paranoia, i think not.... you are not another idol worshipper i hope...