of course wif wife and baby u think i go mess ardOriginally posted by FireIce:busy with wife and baby i hope...............
haven't lah but soonOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
found a name for your new kid yet???Originally posted by Ding Shanben:haven't lah but soon

found liao i call her vivianOriginally posted by sgboy2004:found a name for your new kid yet???
How about calling Croco
so she lock u at home in chains and boltsOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:me scared to go clubbing already later wife pull my ear say i go play play girl

VIVIAN.. nice name...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:found liao i call her vivian
Aiya, nothing wrong one. Just don't get caught. Lotsa guys fool ard to get charged up so that they can love their families more.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:me scared to go clubbing already later wife pull my ear say i go play play girl
Originally posted by sgboy2004:found a name for your new kid yet???
How about calling Croco
Dun go clubbing lah... Stay at home more often with ur wife...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:me scared to go clubbing already later wife pull my ear say i go play play girl
hmmz.. he did not right??Originally posted by ditzy:You are soooo lucky, your wife is soooo forgiving. If I was your wife, I don't think anything else will work out between us already. Congratulations on your new kid.![]()
Originally posted by free_eagle:Aiya, nothing wrong one. Just don't get caught. Lotsa guys fool ard to get charged up so that they can love their families more.![]()
Call me mean, but the more unfortunate ones end up not having any more families to love or feel loved.Originally posted by free_eagle:Aiya, nothing wrong one. Just don't get caught. Lotsa guys fool ard to get charged up so that they can love their families more.![]()
relax ditzy.. have to admit i'm quite pissed by what he said..Originally posted by ditzy:Call me mean, but the more unfortunate ones end up not having any more families to love or feel loved.![]()
Dear ^sylvia^Originally posted by ^sylvia^:relax ditzy.. have to admit i'm quite pissed by what he said..
hope shan ben will heed our advise lor.. anyway, the one will be hurt is his wife if he did something wrong.
i think shan ben go clubbing only to relax and cheer bah.. not fooling around.. shan ben , pls don't listen to free_eagle ah~
Dear DitzyOriginally posted by ditzy:Dear ^sylvia^
Here is a refresher on the actual deed:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=74692
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:Dear Ditzy
thanks alot for this.. now i know what kind of 'good' husband is he~
shan ben~ your such a disappointment.. guess you don't deserve such a good wife who's willing to bear you a child!
disgrace!
once hurted, there will always be a scar no matter what.Originally posted by the Bear:much as i detested his behaviour, i would think that his wifey has kinda forgiven him...
and he's learnt his lesson (hopefully)...
just hope that he, like i said, live his life right from now on, so that his wife and child can be proud of him from now on