x2Originally posted by boariggy:You can shave your legs too![]()
x 2.Originally posted by Misogynist:Live with it....
I'm happy being a guy..At least i get to walk around half naked without fear of my modesty..
Originally posted by bangzi:you want to become a gal
sometimes i wish i was [b]a gal
cos they can shave legs
n look so smooth[/b]

my thoughts exactlyOriginally posted by BaByBoY:my 2 cents worth,
gals nowadays r really lucky..
they can haf the best of all worlds..
whenever they like they can take out sexual equality to threaten guys...
and whenever they feel like it they can pull out their faminine side to escape certain responibilities..
budden if u`re a guy why would u wanna become a gal??
imagine the 10 mths of labour..
every pervert lustin after ur body..
and the social stigma of women`s weaker ability
etc etc..
but bein a gal do also haf their part of the pie..
imagine guys showerin u w gift no matter u like them or not..
no need NS
can start work early
most of the time is gal choose guy.. seldom the other case.. etc etc
yes bein a gal is lucky.. but i`m a guy, i feel happy abt tt too..
why dont u try being a gal for a day , lock yourself in your room, shave all the hair that you want.. have a nice set of bra n panties with a lovely dress.. put on a wig and apply a little make up..Originally posted by bangzi:sometimes i wish i was a gal
cos they can shave legs
n look so smooth
who says guy cannot shave ? is only the matter of u want or not.Originally posted by bangzi:sometimes i wish i was a gal
cos they can shave legs
n look so smooth
Originally posted by sgboy2004:ape is ape...cannot change one...![]()
Croco Movie
Originally posted by IceWaterForMe:yes, gals are so lucky. they get to wear nice panties, those with flowers or nice designs.silky material resting on their forbidden area. even the name panties sounds nicer than underwear.
errrr u dont have to be a gal to shave ur legs... in fact most pro swimmers shave their body hair ( less friction )Originally posted by bangzi:sometimes i wish i was a gal
cos they can shave legs
n look so smooth
The feminist movement these days is crap. The so-called feminists these day are just whiny b*tchy people who think that the whole world or all the men are against them.Originally posted by Accela:agree, guys are always expected to give in, else you will be labeled as ungentlemen and crap. dats y when some people say i gentleman, i say, no im not. i dun believe in this fallacy. if people expect to have gender equality, why do they still struggle to hold on to their special rights, and declare an equal society in the first place?
gals shave because guys like smooth legs. guys do not shave because gals like hairy legs. opposites attractOriginally posted by bangzi:sometimes i wish i was a gal
cos they can shave legs
n look so smooth
Originally posted by Misogynist:x2
I guess all girls i've met so far all believe the world revolves around them, all they have to do is to whine alittle when they need help and they get it.
WAKE UP YOU SELF ABSORBED PIG EYED TWERPS!!!
After they are done with your help, all they say is "thanks" and off you go, "don't call me, i wun entertain you as you have been [b]used already, will call you when i need you again" BITCH![/b]
hmmm.. i must live to my nick liao....bo liao....Originally posted by bangzi:sometimes i wish i was a gal
cos they can shave legs
n look so smooth