Originally posted by Misogynist:![]()
Use pampers lah..Same concept..It absorbs!!!
wads so nice bout periodsOriginally posted by bo liao:hmmm.. i must live to my nick liao....bo liao....
sometime i wish i'm also a gal....
urs is shave leg...er...mine is can hv periods, can use pads...![]()
Originally posted by bo liao:hmmm.. i must live to my nick liao....bo liao....
sometime i wish i'm also a gal....
urs is shave leg...er...mine is can hv periods, can use pads...![]()
actually, having period is troublesome lah i know, cos i got a ex-gf tat cohibit wid me for 4+5 yrs mah...but i;m more FASTINATED by the tampon,of cos not put into my ass lah but when last time i play ex's tampon, i put it into a glass of F&N orange ,the whole thing expandOriginally posted by joslyn:![]()
nv though that someone actually wish they can have that troublesome thing...
Originally posted by bo liao:actually, having period is troublesome lah i know, cos i got a ex-gf tat cohibit wid me for 4+5 yrs mah...but i;m more FASTINATED by the tampon,of cos not put into my ass lah but when last time i play ex's tampon, i put it into a glass of F&N orange ,the whole thing expand![]()
really very funny lea...hahahaha but also kanna say my ex i very bo liao..hahahah
Originally posted by Misogynist:![]()
Use pampers lah..Same concept..It absorbs!!!
Playing with tamponsOriginally posted by bo liao:actually, having period is troublesome lah i know, cos i got a ex-gf tat cohibit wid me for 4+5 yrs mah...but i;m more FASTINATED by the tampon,of cos not put into my ass lah but when last time i play ex's tampon, i put it into a glass of F&N orange ,the whole thing expand![]()
really very funny lea...hahahaha but also kanna say my ex i very bo liao..hahahah