Heng is just a very uptight serious person.Originally posted by ditzy:Can't you take a joke from victoriasecrets? I know that flame thread has got to you but you should know jolly well Bar forum has nothing more than crap. Cool it okay?
Originally posted by ditzy:Can't you take a joke from victoriasecrets? I know that flame thread has got to you but you should know jolly well Bar forum has nothing more than crap. Cool it okay?

Thats quite true.... whatsmore I think if you talked to the mom about it, the mom might not believe you and think that you're a bad influence as the mom will prolly not admit that her son has done such a morbid act. I mean, you could actually press charges for molestation!Originally posted by marlboro:how long have you been teaching the boy anyway? A fren of mine used to have the same problem as you, she had taught the boy since primary sch and when he reached his teens, guys hormones usually make them act funny lah..she actually taught him about sex(not thru practical as I know some of will be thinking!
) and explained to him why he is acting this way(as he might be confused himself..) things were ok after tat...
but then if u havent been teaching this student for long, i suggest u simply quit cos u dun really know his character.. u give him a tok abt sex later turn him on more..![]()
hey abt wat u say abt meeting ppls...who do u think u are ? some type of big time gangster ? u say this kind of things makes me feel that u must be those ginna pi...trying to act tough.. real man don't come here brag and call ppl on net to meet them to fight...Originally posted by HENG@:ditz:
am deleting my post.
can u delete what i post also. thanx
my offer is simple to understand if u have a brain:Originally posted by TheBird`:hey abt wat u say abt meeting ppls...who do u think u are ? some type of big time gangster ? u say this kind of things makes me feel that u must be those ginna pi...trying to act tough.. real man don't come here brag and call ppl on net to meet them to fight...
so ignorant brat...think b4 u speak that is if u have a brain
racing license ? lol class 3 say class 3 la... say until so good...Originally posted by HENG@:my offer is simple to understand if u have a brain:
to all who doubt my having a racing licence, meet me and i'll show u. who said anything about fighting? u blind?
pui. u ignorant assOriginally posted by TheBird`:racing license ? lol class 3 say class 3 la... say until so good...
haha living in ur own world huh ? Mr racer ?
Blar blar blar ~~~ crap... wadever la hor Mr "racer"Originally posted by HENG@:pui. u ignorant ass
racing licence MEANS racing licence. FIA ISSUED RACING LICENCE. u dun know Shit then shut your trap. whos living in his own world huh? looks to me its the one who doesn't even know there is such a thing as racing licences and simply assume and talk rot. class 3 and racing licences are 2 different things. get out of your well and have a look at whats around.![]()
Originally posted by 2004Lancer:christy, next time don't brush your teeth as u give tuition...sure make him feel turned off until his little brother also cannot stand or u can choose to wear auntie bras (without lace and old-fashion type)..also a kind of turn off...another evil thing u can do is secretly sandwich some JPG pictures between his textbook pages....after tuition he sure DIY until die and fail his exam...heehee
yeaOriginally posted by Larry:Since he's already 16, I think u can warn him of the consequences of molest. If he doesn't heed, u can talk 2 his parents about the incidents. If his parents don't believe, then I would suggest that u resign as u don't feel safe with him.
I seriously don't think u should tolerate all this.
wait for me .. i bring the popcornOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
plus a can of coke for mi horOriginally posted by SGpork:wait for me .. i bring the popcorn

heng, just ignore them.Originally posted by HENG@:pui. u ignorant ass
racing licence MEANS racing licence. FIA ISSUED RACING LICENCE. u dun know Shit then shut your trap. whos living in his own world huh? looks to me its the one who doesn't even know there is such a thing as racing licences and simply assume and talk rot. class 3 and racing licences are 2 different things. get out of your well and have a look at whats around.![]()
ya lor....cool it lah..Originally posted by bismarck:heng, just ignore them.
Try not to have tuition sessions alone with him..... and maybe wear a bit more clothings.... those like going downstairs clothing is a no no..... u are dealing with a growing boy.... and if that happens tell him in the face that one more time... you will report to his mother.... if his mom ignore the matter.... it is up to you to bring it to the police by just quit as a tuition teacher....Originally posted by Christy:Anyway has a touchy male tuition student before? How to deal with him?
Next time, u tutor him call me along... I can tutor him damn good till he regret wat he did to u... This kind of people cannot give face...Originally posted by Christy:He is 16. Always pretend to touch my hands and legs accidentally. A few times, he stands up to peep at my chest. Got one time he even brush his hand across my thighs! Then he say sorry. Just can't help it.![]()
BUAYA DETECTEDOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Next time, u tutor him call me along... I can tutor him damn good till he regret wat he did to u... This kind of people cannot give face...![]()

i thought racing license is called superlicense?Originally posted by HENG@:pui. u ignorant ass