hahahaha teach him about sex....Originally posted by marlboro:how long have you been teaching the boy anyway? A fren of mine used to have the same problem as you, she had taught the boy since primary sch and when he reached his teens, guys hormones usually make them act funny lah..she actually taught him about sex(not thru practical as I know some of will be thinking!
) and explained to him why he is acting this way(as he might be confused himself..) things were ok after tat...
but then if u havent been teaching this student for long, i suggest u simply quit cos u dun really know his character.. u give him a tok abt sex later turn him on more..![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:my offer is simple to understand if u have a brain:
to all who doubt my having a racing licence, meet me and i'll show u. who said anything about fighting? u blind?
Ur juz jealous abt other ppl's capabilities...Originally posted by TheBird`:racing license ? lol class 3 say class 3 la... say until so good...
haha living in ur own world huh ? Mr racer ?
Lose liao speechless, nothin more 2 say liao... Ha~Originally posted by TheBird`:Blar blar blar ~~~ crap... wadever la hor Mr "racer"

Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Muz be... thebird muz still be playing with his toy car that's y jealous of Heng@ who got a racing license...Originally posted by shan_cai:Ur juz jealous abt other ppl's capabilities...
Pack up bag, clean the area... Throw the rubbish into the bin... Go home...Originally posted by shan_cai:Lose liao speechless, nothin more 2 say liao... Ha~
*show end liao*
yes...only for uOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:
Like that also call buaya-ing ah??![]()

Maybe u can do the job for once and for all...Originally posted by Bill GoldBerg:Well you want me to tutor him instead?
tat's ah ma's job lah...dun spoil market lehOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Pack up bag, clean the area... Throw the rubbish into the bin... Go home...![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat's ah ma's job lah...dun spoil market leh
x2...Originally posted by HENG@:zhe zi xiao mao hao ke ai wor!!!![]()
I dont really understand wats all the fuss about the license ?? so wat if u got a racing license does that mean that u can race on the road then TP come they can let u off just because u got a racing license ???Originally posted by HENG@:my offer is simple to understand if u have a brain:
to all who doubt my having a racing licence, meet me and i'll show u. who said anything about fighting? u blind?
license to touchOriginally posted by Mospeada:i thot this thread is abt a touchy tuition student? since when license got into the picture?
the difference between your races and my races are mine are FIA sanctioned, official races. there is no fuss really, any fuss is kicked up by you people. i just say "i have a racing licence" because that is a fact and 10 or 9 green eyed mad dogs(like someone who drove a ferrari b4) start barking. thats where the fuss comes from.Originally posted by Coffee_O:I dont really understand wats all the fuss about the license ?? so wat if u got a racing license does that mean that u can race on the road then TP come they can let u off just because u got a racing license ???
anyway anyone who got $$$$ can just go sepang and race wat right ?? i drove a ferrari and i always go m'sia and race wat but i doesnt need a racing license
since u say racing license till so big deal does that mean u got the license u can jio schumacher to race with u ??![]()
lateral thinking.Originally posted by ferrar1:lol.. people here easily distracted 1..
but thats what good about this forum![]()
Tsk tsk so vulgar...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Damn Chao Chee Bye!!!!!!!![]()